Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Vivian from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good. Toilets a bit too small.
Staff, view from room, location
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Siang from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Perfect location
Good location, near to shopping areas, near to monorail station
Overall the stay was quite ok except that the air con was not cold and the water heater was not working properly.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Soohaila from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It is a very clean hotel with very good location.
Good location, surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. No problem getting on local transport. Clean and affordable.
I really love the location of the hotel. No problem getting food and transport. Went shopping every day as the hotel is surrounded my shopping mall.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Ivy from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Location!
Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Susie from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
The staff at check in counter were not friendly
Near shopping area
Staff at check in counter not friendly . Room was ok but dun like the washing area next to the bed, should have it in a bathroom.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location.Don't expect good sprea of breakfast
Location, near to food areas, affordable
The website mentioned breakfast is for 3 but the staff insisted is 2. After a few round of checking, they gave us 3 breakfast.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Ili from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good hotel at affordable price.
Location, affordable price and big room
Booked the executive room hence it was big and I enjoyed my stay except that there was a cockroach in the toilet. Wifi was okay and the location is ideal for someone who wants to shop and dine around bukit bintang area. Price-wise, it's affordable.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Cora from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location! Trendy hotel!
Location, breakfast and modern interiors
Everything was great. Rooms look trendy, fresh and clean. We have 2 young children yet they put us in the smoking floor. The 3rd floor was too close to the road so we could hear the bar music at night. Service is so-so though. One time housekeeping failed to clear the garbage in our bedroom so when we returned, the room smelled of garbage! They charged also for very little things like extra blanket or extra towel too.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Mah from Singapore
Group
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
very comfortable stay
location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Dawn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Lousy service from front desk. Otherwise good stay
Spacious room Great location Reliable wifi
Front desk staff was rude and marred and otherwise great stay. Hotel is value for money given the location.
Reviewed June 17, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: