Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Staffs were unfriendly and unhelpful
Strategically located
Reviewed May 26, 2014

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
near to shopping malls
pleasant
ok..good area..superior room quite small for families..good for couple
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Alan from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location, and good food nearby
Location, location and location
It was a good stay. Staff were helpful, and prompt. Rate was reasonable.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jingli from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Poorly Maintained. Service Could Have Been Better.
Only The Centralized Location
This was our 2nd return stay at Piccolo hotel. Returned due to the good impression during our 1st stay about a few years back. Found hotel room standard (maintenance of room facilities and housekeeping) to have deteriorated. We experienced an air-conditioning issue (air flow was very low; thus room was very stuffy) during our stay. Reported the issue to Duty Manager then via our room phone. He however sounded very irritated and and didn't take the feedback very well.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

wan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Pleasant, near to shopping centre, safe and clean
location, entertainment and clean
We are happy with the service the staff provided, good attitude and fast. Good location as it is within walking distance to pavilion and lot 10 etc..
Reviewed May 25, 2014

KC from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice stay
Big room,centrally located with shopping center,everything in walking distance
This hotel was superb!!!everything in walking distance...!!!
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Chia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel great location with shopping close by
Shopping, food and close by metro.
Clean hotel with all shopping and food stall round the corner .
Reviewed May 25, 2014

PHOAY from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
utterly disappointed
nothing
utterly disappointed. not value for money. i booked it even though it's a bit out of my budget because i thought it's such a nice hotel from all the photos. when i enter my room i'm really really disappointed. pictures are really for illustration purposes only.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Chek from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable
Convenient Location; excellent shopping; near many food options
Overall a very comfortable stay, with helpful staff. Enjoyed the convenience of location near the Bukit Bintang monorail station and great food places at the Pavilion and Lot 10 shopping malls.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Yiaw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good relaxing stay
Good location, friendly staff, good services.
Good services and centrally located, nothing to complaint.
Reviewed May 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: