Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Khalil from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
A good hotel for travellers who spend time out most of the time and the hotel is surrounded by malls and eating place, which is very convenience.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

LEONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
hotel not rate in 4 star
near shopping
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Soon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great location, hotel under renovation.
good but currently under renovation.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Evonne from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location
Room is nice but both bathroom glass door cannot close properly, inform reception and was told will arrange maintainer staff come to check. Wait for 10 min and the maintainer staff come and check. Take some spare part to changes as well. Later told me he cannot repair and call up reception request changes room for us. We check in again to new room and what I saw on the table!! OMG!! Big cockroach on the table .... we need to catch it and I have no more energy to infrom reception again........
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Charles from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
A lot of shopping areas nearby.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Hjh from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel with great location
Everything is perfect except the air-conditioner in our room is not cold enough, no air-cond as well in the elevator (felt stuffy inside).
Reviewed May 10, 2016

muhammad from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Location,location,location
Very close to Pavilion and Go KL bus shelter.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Lorna from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect location
Stayed here before and came back for a long weekend shopping break. Staff were much nicer this time round, and they've added a cafe and a Starbucks on ground floor. This is pure convenience, and with the hutong just a few steps away, food is easily taken care of. Hotel is undergoing renovations, and it was well organized. Guards to guide lost guests and the floors were all covered with taupe wherever necessary. Rooms were cleaner during my last visit. That's the only thing they need improvement on.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Dolly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
quite disappointing
during our visit, Ansa was under renovation. the painting odor was very disturbing. Supprisingly, there is no breakfast available in Ansa now. They only gave us complimentary Starbuck voucher RM20 per person. Since we were travelling with 2 young kids and we need to get to airport early in the morning, we expected a decent breakfast. for the cleanliness, we spotted several stains on the sheet and the furnitures were dusty here and there. surely, they need to upgrade their rooms. This is not my 1st stay in Ansa. I have stayed here before when the hotel name was Piccolo. Back then, the rooms were perfect and they provided breakfast too. So, during this 2nd stay, we were quite annoyed and disappointed.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Luca from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Breakfast at starbucks?
The hotel is undergoing a renovation of the groundfloor. We paid for a room with breakfast included and they gave us a vouhcer (5 USD per person) to have breakfast at starbucks...that means 1 cappuccino...at the same price you can find better hotels!
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: