Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Binti from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Located at the heart of KL
Shopping,shopping, shopping!!
Centrally located to everything I need. Would definitely stay here again in the near future.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it was nice stay in the golden tringle area
location and night life
it was nice stay in the golden tringle area you will enjoy the location.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A NICE HOTEL
NEAR SHOPPING CENTRE, CLEAN AND NOT TOO EXPENSIVE
THE ROOM SERVICE IS VERY GOOD, THE ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Clarence from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
New and clean, but bathroom inside room
Location, clean
Fine. I had a standard room, where the toilet and shower 'in the room' in that they are separated from the room only by their own doors, not a bathroom door. This is done in several new boutique hotels to save space and as a single business traveler I didn't mind, but I know some others did. Room was new, clean so I was a happy camper. Bed for me was too firm. The bed did not seem to be the 'firm' bed that some cheap hotels use; it seemed good quality, just too firm for my tastes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Kae from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfort, like the located of the hotel
located, clean room, friendly staff
I was free upgrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed which under my required of twin bed. But the staff tried to get me a king bed room after my request. Efficiency and friendly staff. Overall was great with this value.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Alan from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good, but a bit noisy at night due to construction
location, cheap, clean
Good location, value for money and clean. Highly recommended
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Looi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great location, Clean and big room
Centrally located, Clean room, Wifi provided
Pleasant! The room is clean, the location is perfect, just a short walk to Fahrenheit & Pavilion. Maybe just lack a swimming pool
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Ivy from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good Location!
Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

PAUL from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good experience in Piccolo Hotel
Friendly environment, clean and easy access to the shopping malls and restaurants
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly and had provided an outstanding customer service when we arrived to the lobby. I personally allergic to dust and smoke therefore I requested online for a non-smoking room. On the day, I was very happy to take the room they arranged. The hotel is centrally located to the shopping malls such as Pavilion Mall and Times Square. Furthermore, it is highly recommended to all of you to visit "Jalan Alor" - a popular street that provide amazing seafood dishes, malay foods and fruits.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Sy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice
good
nice,comfortable hotel.easy for walk around to anywhere..
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: