Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
it fit the bill for what we wanted
good room and facilities. Well situated.
It was fine. But we were not made aware of the deposit we had to pay despite having paid in full before hand.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Poi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
near shopping centre, have more delicious food
nice staff, cleaning room, near shopping centre
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jalistair from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Consistently Central
Location, Comfortable, Clean
Return stay, still consistent, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Good location, near to city, shopping
Lot of shopping mall nearby just 5min wall. Free wifi provide and good service. Will recommended to friends.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KALLISTA from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
best 4 stars hotel in Bukit Bintang with US$100
clean, slightly new, friendliest staff
I don't know why but I booked 3 hotels in Bukit Bintang but none of them showed the same condition as the photos were showing. Piccolo Hotel was the best of all three (Farenheit, Federal, and Piccolo). It was the best because it was the cleanest, it was the newest hotel I can possibly afford ( under US$100 a night) and with the best location ever. It is located next to the monorail station, taxi is always there, shopping centres are all around it with the best walking distance, and the staffs were very helpful too. I don't say this is the best hotel, but with 100$, this is the OKAYEST (re:best) hotel i ever booked at Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Canada
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good stay and relaxed
Location, convenience and near shopping area
Got upgraded to executive suite which is very spacious with nice view of Pavilion mall.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable
nice location..
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Desy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice shopping trip
Best location close to shopping areas in golden triangles.
We have pleasant stay overall, very satisfied with the fast check in and check out and above all location is the best as it is closed to paviliun, lot 10 and sg wang and easy access to food as well
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
poor experience
close to shopping area
Poor experience, air condition was break down after check into room, old furniture, had cigarette burned stain, super basic facilities in Suited Room, only serve mineral water
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
centrally located and pleasant
centrally located, with many shopping center and restaurants around
pleasant...but would be good if they have double queen size room
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: