Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

liong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good
clean,nice design,close shopping area
this hotel is quite nice,room is clean and close to shopping area, i will come again next time with my family
Reviewed February 06, 2014

liong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good
clean,close shopping area and good servise
clean,close shopping area and good servise , i will come again next time with my family
Reviewed February 06, 2014

liong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
close to shopping area
clean,big and close shopping area
this hotel is quite nice,the room is clean , and very close to shopping area,check in and check out also quite fast.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Centrally located near all major shopping malls
Location attentive staff convenient check in
I appreciate the early chech in that allow us to settle down with more time for lunch and shopping. Big compliment to your front desk staff who was helpful in printing out some important documents. The stYing was least disrupting even with the late night party at the front door of the hotel. The breakfast was least and under expectation as there are very limited choices and the breads are not warm. The first time I seen ants on the table in a hotel room. The cleanliness is much questionable.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Neville from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel let down by basic maintenance
location location location
Overall the stay was fine but the basic cleanliness and maintenance needs to be addressed. My first impression of the room was good but then all the small things can be found. The toilet was not cleaned properly, the shower recess was broken and the iron has exposed wires. If they addressed such issues I would be happy to stay again.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

CAM from Vietnam
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very good location but hotel not so clean
Location
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Anton from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fantastic entertaining holiday
Clean, Large Room, Good room design
Very entertaining, close to all the large shopping Centers, easy access to transport
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Farhan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
nice clean hotel, toilet design for couples
clean, moder, location
This is a good hotel. Staff is helpful, location is awesome. The room has a modern look, though the way toilet is designed its not very practical. Shower and toilet r separate and have glass doors. Not very comfertable if ur travelling with friends. Washing sink is outside in the room. Facing the bed and mirror is on left. Pretty awkward position, if u need to shave.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Che from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Simple, relax & nice
nice room design, strategic location & comfortable bed
It's good in overall, except a bit slow while doing check-in
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Hotel is conveniently located to shopping
Good location, good location & good lcoation
Reviewed February 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: