Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jacelyn from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
wifi was very slow in the room.
location , housekeeping was fast
So far so good. The room service menu does not really state the timing n number to call. No directory to show what number to call reception.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Victor from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Best hotel for shopping
Close to all facilities
Excellent, convenient located and handy to Pavillion and KLCC Shopping. Recommended.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Stephen from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
quite satisfied
near shopping ctr, convenient and clean
good and it is recommended . i enjoy my stay although the room is small. i wll sure stay again during my second visit to KL.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Doris from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very good, affordable stay in a nice & comfy hotel
clean rooms, unqiue layout, re-usable laundry bag & green bag
Was impressed with the design of the rooms, also very clean and spacious enough, price were also reasonable. No swimming pool, which my kids love but we managed by as there were lots of shopping malls nearby. TV programmes could be improved especially for children. ALso on the Wifi, as was very very slow at night. Not much view from the rooms we stayed, guess not much choice but am very comfortable with the rooms. Carpark is still ok, though not very big but security seems gd.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Seok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Piccolo Hotel
Comfortable, Convenient and Affortable
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Kidman from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
If you can afford it, choose this hotel, seriously
Sexy, romantic, perfect atmosphere
Piccolo is the number one choice for my partner and I whenever we stay in central KL. We have tried many hotels, but none can match the convenience, romanticism and charm that exudes from this luxurious yet affordable venue. The room itself is perfect for lovers and partners wishing to invest romantic, seductive and private time with each other. A large open glassed rain-shower, a separate toilet, and an open island-installed sink; add to the comfort and modern aesthetic of the rooms. This is accented further by the custom furniture such as sofas, coffee tables, bed frames and mood lighting that unify the enticing allure of the space. The room also comes with a built-in flatscreen TV, a large king sized bed, a rugged arm chair and work table. When you are feeling hungry, just pop out of the hotel's main entrance and you are immediately on the main promenade of the bustling city. Here you will find bars, restaurants, luxury retail shops and street performers to refresh and vitalize your senses. You need not go more than a few steps away from the hotel to get a full night's worth of fun and entertainment! There is no other choice, and through its unique location, romantic attention to detail and privacy, Piccolo wins top hotel in our books! 10/10 would recommend!
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Carlos from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Two wonderful nights in Picollo Hotel, KL
Location, Friendly Staff, Confortable room
My stay at Picollo hotel was very pleasant. I think that this hotel offers a very competitive quality for the price you pay. It is very centrally located, in the heart of the shopping and restaurant district of Jalan Bukit Bintang, near the great Pavillion shopping Centre and many other less expensive shopping and restaurant options. My room was very clean and without any noise, the staff extremely friendly, and the price was great for a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Jazmine from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
fantastic location
location, clean, near to good food
Recommended by a friend, location among big shopping centres like pavilion, gold hill. Also 5 minutes walk to the a lot street food, after shopping a long day, you can also find massages along the street, 45 mins massage cost you 40 rmb
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Sze from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
location is good close to shopping area
location is good close to shopping & eating area, room is clean and design not bad, but a bit noisy at night
Reviewed December 07, 2013

ng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable in a convenient locations
Location location location
Been staying there for the last 3 visits to KL because of the superb location
Reviewed December 06, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: