Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

hendra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Near shopping mall
So happy
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Helen from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location Location Location
Right in the heart of Bukit Butang, shopping district. Close to shopping eating and monorail
Reviewed April 29, 2016

ROBBY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
standard
Just another classy hotel, but disappointed with the lack of facilities. no breakfast given, instead given RM20 Starbucks Voucher.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

KUEN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel under renovation
The hotel will be under renovation till mid 2017. There is diversions and it's dusty. The renovation smell comes through the ac
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Michelle from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great!
Room is clean and the location is so convenient that you can walk to Pavilion. Would definitely visit again!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Averie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Expecting better hotel quality from Ansa Berjaya
Perhaps the hotel is still under renovation, hence the hotel does look a lil' messy. Check-in and check-out process is quite slow. Anyway, I will still come here because of the hotel location.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Fridtjov from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Disapointed about breakfast
We were given a breakfast coupon with access to Starbuck for breakfast. The value of the coupon were too did not even cover a glas of juce, coffey and something to bite. This is too cheep!!!!
Reviewed April 27, 2016

ANASTASIA from Indonesia
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
nice location
around shopping area, can find food easily; while the lot 10 is just nearby
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Kitty from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very good location,BREAFAST poor
MY ROOM IS INCLUDE BREAKFAST,BUT HOTEL GIVE ME VOUCHER RM20 FOR HAVING BREAKFAST AT STARBUCKS NOT IN HOTEL RESTAURANT...WASTING MY MONEY TO BOOK BREAKFAST ROOM
Reviewed April 26, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Room is clean, comfortable, staff is friendly and helpfulness
Everything is perfect, security is good too. But neighbors were damn noisy, keep running, talking loudly, screaming around until 3 am. I was keep awakening due to their annoying noise. But overall I have good experience on everything instead of guest quality problem. I'll come back again but pray for quite neighborhood. Lol
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: