Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ili from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
2ND stay and it will still be my 1st choice!
Location, affordable priced and comfortable
I booked the executive room (Biz Pac)and I was impressed with the services available for this option. We could eat/drink the items in the minibar and we can have our 2 items to be ironed per day and the executive room was huge. The downside of the whole experience was the breakfast. Breakfast was a disappointment for a 4-star hotel. I would recommend to go to Macdonalds for breakfast instead. Wifi was good and service was great.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

CANDY from
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A fun short trip
The location of the hotel is really good and it's quite clean.
It was a nice stay and the location of the hotel (near to all the shopping places and with lots of choices of food) make it even better.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

ROZLINAWATI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
near to major shopping complex
friendly staffs, next to shopping complex and easy to get local foods
fun, enjoyable and safe place to stay...will come back again..
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Pinmanee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Superb Location for this hotel
Convenience , comfortable , good hotel
firs time with Piccolo but received the very good experience for the nice and clean room also the area is surrounded by shopping !!! it's a very great fun ... Very recommend!
Reviewed October 22, 2013

asmani from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good location and easy access to shopping areas
location , food and cleanliness of hotel
It was a good stay especially with small children. Easy access to shopping malls. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Location, Great Shopping!
Convenient, Good Location, Comfy Room
Very convenient to travel from International Airport to Hotel, as one can easily buy the bus ticket from Airport which directly takes you to the Hotel. Hotel's location is great, right in the middle of the shopping area & lots of eating places around. Room is comfortable except that the main entrance to Hotel is not that good, as the bus stops in front of the Hotel's pub, and one has to bring the luggages up the steps, Hotel should design a ramp besides the steps so that it's easy for travellers carrying big/heavy luggages.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Vivan from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Cheap, really close to pavillion and lot 10
Cheap, close to shopping malls and easy to find places for eating
The reason that I stayed at this hotel is because it is close to shopping mall, bringing my young children.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Yap from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable, affortable and good locaion.
The hotel was affortable, comfrotable room and bed, location was superb.
The stay was pleasant. Value for money, it was not luxurious but definitely comfortable and clean room. One thing that I miss was not to have room dining service that are available which can be disappointing. No breakfast available which is also not appealing. If that could be included, it will be perfect.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Nao from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location
location, modern design, cleanliness
Reviewed October 20, 2013

ZHI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Hotel located at a very accessible location
clean, spacious, accessible
Enjoyable, comfortable, close to shopping areas, and attractions. near to public transport. safe because there are plenty of security guards around the hotel area.
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: