Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Alf from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Location.
Value for money. No restaurants in hotel. coupons to Starbuck
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yien from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Superb location
Super great location, friendly staffs
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2016
Near shopping and convenient location
Nice hotel and convenient location. Only setback is their cafe under renovation and hotel only give us RM20 Starbucks voucher for breakfast which is very pathetic and not even enough for a proper coffee and food and ended up have to top up the differences.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIA from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Booked the Hotel for the location
Room with bed bugs. Complaint to hotel staff but nothing was done.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
In the heart of bukit bintang
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NORA from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location and convenient.
Myself daughter was there on 20/4/2016 one night stay. We reached KL early in the morning and requested for early check in as we have event to attend at 3pm. Our request was granted and staff was helpful. Nice room and first and foremost location is very convenient for our rushing mode to shoppe around. All the best to all staffs at ANSA, keep up the good works.Shall be there again for our next short trip.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
under renovation otherwise good located hotel
love the location, have been staying here for more than couple of times, its good that they have renovation just wish they would renovate the rooms too
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

huda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location, service and room!
Im not kidding. The place was great! Less than 3minutes walking distance to Pavilion & Bukit Bintang LRT station. I would DEFINITELY come back here again when im in KL for some shopping! Heh! Really satisfied with the Hotel!! :-)
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noorhanabee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
More Improvement
The room was okay. But trust the hotel management need to upgrade the cleaning. We stay for 4 nights. The bedsheet was not change. The towel change but it look so old and dirty that we bought our own towel. The toiletries not replenish. We have to ask the cleaner for tissue and some toiletries.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenji from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
good & clean hotel but if you need super clean room, not for you
hi. I thought this was a good hotel. the room was cleaned well over all but one thing I got grossed out was that the bed legs caught lots of hair and it was quite visible. I just could not live with it so I removed them all by myself. it would be nice if they actually remove them all each day, at least upon each check out. i may have high standard when it comes to cleanness, so i don't want anyone to think this is a dirty hotel because it's not. the staff is very friendly and professional. thank you for a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: