Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

SIEW from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice design
nice , beauty , friendly
nice design with comfortable room, good location shopping
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good locaton
smile, friendly, clean
clean & good location with staff friendly, smile, near local food restaurant
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very friendly staff and unique room
good location, unique room
Very happy, would stay there again if going back to KL.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

walen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice!
nice nice and nice
nice.................................................
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Easy access hotel for shopaholic
Nice, simple and superb
it is near the shopping centre and near the MRT station easy for the traveler to move around in Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Served my purpose in center of Bukit Bintang
Location, room design and fast internet
Stayed for 2 nites in Executive room, which I appreciated is located at the top most level which offer very good view of the street below and facing the entrance of Pavilion. Get higher room is better to get away from the noise at nite from the lively Bukit Bintang street. Room package came with breakfast served by third party outlet, Al-Amar outlet along the Bukit Bintang street in from of Fahrenheit 88 shopping mall. But I found choices for breakfast are limited, mostly served pastries. I preferred to get my breakfast at outlets at nearby outlets/stalls down the side road from this hotel where I can have my local breakfast. Also noticed this room had got some ants inside this room which I had not noticed in other rooms I had stayed in this hotel. Noise from outside room corridor can be heard from inside the room when people are talking loudly.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Happy enjoy relaxed
easy near shopping and mall
Hotel is new to us. We enjoyed staying in the hotel due to its nearby to the malls, restaurant, cinema, LRT, Money Changer. Hotel was good, clean and the room is big too.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Location n convenience
Location, convenience, clean
It was great! However, the toilet choked n they did not manage to resolve the choke which created a lot of inconvenience. Thankfully we had 2 rooms.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Served my purpose in Bukit Bintang
Location in Bukit Bintang, comfortable bed and room design
Booked for only 1 nite for Executive room at the hotel itself since arrived at hotel without any booking done. This booking was done via Agoda website in the hotel since rate offered by Agoda was lower than hotel rate offered by reception staff. Requested room at higher level and was given room no 1217 at the top most level, appreciated it since rooms at lower level have some noise from the nite bar lively activities in front of hotel. Noticed this executive room is slightly longer compared to previous executive room I had stayed, due to the shape of this hotel building. For rooms with window facing the road, the further the room is located from the lift area, the longer the room length. The furthest room from the lift area is the biggest and it is for the suite room.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Located in popular shopping street
Location, comfortable bed and room design
Step out from this hotel, you are on the most famous shopping street in KL, the Bukit Bintang area. As for foods, you are spoil for choices since there are numerous places for it here.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: