Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ken from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Plesant and hassle free
Value for money, close to shopping malls and prompt service.
I would encourage others to stay in this hotel. It is very close to the Pavillion and other new shopping malls. It is also near to bukit bintang train station. Great choice for value for money and comfortable stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Rosazlinda from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable for the on-the-go.
Location was superb, clean and fast service.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Churn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfort
Location, room space and cleanliness
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Marc from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Deceiving, bad service
None but location
Impossible to park my car before previously checking in! Unbelievable. Extremely poor internet wifi, even text messages could hardly go through. Howcome this can be possible in a 4 stars hotel in the center of Kuala Lumpur? Remote control of TV not working properly, needed to stand up and go to the TV itself to change the channels. Wrong menu pricing, and charged much more pretending an old menu was in the room. Bad response to complains. I have been in hotels the last 9 months and it is the worse hotel of this category I have experienced yet. Très mauvais service, wifi déplorable, télécommande hors service. Il y a beaucoup mieux autour
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Loo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent Location
Location, Secure Car Park, Clean Comfortable Room
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Zanc from Singapore
Group
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
awesome stay
friendly owner,clean room,good environment
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Francisca from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Superb Location
Close to shopping areas, great location, comfy room
Overall my stay is good. Very close to major shopping malls like Pavillion, Lot10, etc.. Room is clean and bed is comfy.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Megumi from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convenient!
Location, price and friendly staffs.
The location is the best point. It is very near by the pavilion which is a big shopping centre. There are many nice restaurants and bars. Room also clean and comfortable. I prefer to have a bath tab in room.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Edwin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good Location
Clean, good location, friendly staff
Very good, value for money. Lobby was abit warm, but the rest was all good. Very friendly staff, very centrally located, Lot 10 just beside and Pavilion 3 minutes walk away. Nothing to fault.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Nenad from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Real gem right in the middle of Bukit Bintang
Efficient staff, clean spacious comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay in Piccolo Hotel. The hotel staff was really helpful and very efficient. I was surprised with the size and setup of the room, given such a good location. I'm just about to book a room for my next stop-over in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: