Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Helen from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
2nd Repeated Stay
Convenient, comfort and nice
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. As this is a well located hotel. Rooms as usual are comfortable. Will stay here again.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Helen from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Repeat Stay
Convenient, comfort and comfortable
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. As this is a well located hotel. Rooms as usual are comfortable. Will stay here again.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location is good
Shopping area,restuarant is everywhere and comfortable hotel
Shopping district but a bit lousy for night.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

shamirul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice
near to shopping mall
convenient & easy access to the hotel. The hotel room was clean with a comfortable bed and a good view of Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

shamirul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
near to shopping mall
great & comfortable.few steps to shopping complex around bukit bintang.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Fong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Room that i stayed a bit dusty
The only thing i like is location, near to shopping area
Check-in time process too slow, i got to stand there and wait for 15 mins, the room that i stayed is a bit dusty. Disappointed for the service they provide, they are not allow the guest to request for another new towel for the room, said that only 2 towel provided per room. What kind of rules is this?
Reviewed November 26, 2015

KIN from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location. Average Hotel
Good Location. Average Hotel
Reviewed November 24, 2015

wee from Singapore
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
excellent location
location, value for money, room
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Mui from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel rating
Comfort, ideal location & good service
Satisfied
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Siming from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Rebranding did not ruin my experience this time.
Prime location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
It was a pleasant surprise when I checked into the hotel, because I thought that the rebranding will do them no good. I was not only greeted by familiar faces at the frontdesk, but also welcomed by a newly opened Starbucks, also Malaysia's 200th branch. With Greyhound Café (Thai) opening at the end of the year, I believe it will add more excitement to guests and public. The stay itself was similar to my past stays in this hotel. Some say the amenities are not worth the money, but I think I can give up my money for a cosy and spacious room and an excellent location. (Tip: if you are telling taxi drivers or locals about this hotel and they do not understand, remember to mention "Piccolo Hotel". I got to learn about this through the airport taxi booking.)
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: