Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

soo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Choosy -
1. the location at the golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur. 2. room brightness
I feel it not worthy for the price I stayed, coz the room amenities (bathroom amenities) was not in complete sets. If you rate yourself with 4*...Please make sure your housekeeping doing a proper work checking. During my stayed I feel disappointed coz, actually this is second time I stayed...at my first time your hotel really in tip top condition with all the services, room amenities...I feel comfortable on that time. Hope you have improvement...Don't give up coz of changing management.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
strategic location
big and clean room
this is my second stay in this hotel. Will come back again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Shun from Canada
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location but Noisy
Location, location, location
Everything OK except downstairs street noise and music kept us up through the night and early morning. Windows not sound proof at all ! AC not cold.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

YI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Tired hotel and worn out staff
Location.
It was average. NOt that of a 4 stars hotel. Furnitures in the room are very worn out and dirty.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location and value of money
Near to shopping area, room clean and comfort
Reviewed October 28, 2015

YI from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worn out staff and hotel
Location. Starbucks below. Comfy Room.
Reception desk staff was visibly tired. The staff in the hotel looked overworked. He was manning the check-ins, answering calls, and answering queries to guests who came to the check-in desk. We arrived at 2pm. Needed another 2 hours for housekeeping before we can check in. I would not recommend this hotel. Buffet breakfast is a joke. The dining area consists of 10 tables max. The variety of food is worse than what Mcdonald's can offer. Was surprised this hotel got a 7.9 rating on Agoda.. 4 stars? That's a bad Halloween prank..
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Syahirah from Singapore
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
short trip
location, shopping, food
it was okay
Reviewed October 26, 2015

cassie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Location
location, simple, cozy room
comfy room and convenient location. only thing i didn't like is the smell of cigarette smoke although i was on a non-smoking floor.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

TEY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Vacation Stay
Awesome location, value for money
Overall is good, fast check in/out, but front desk staffs have no smile for welcoming the guests. Mattress is not comfy and too hard, basin counter design is too small for superior room.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

SUHARDY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
elegant and comfortable hotel
Near shoping mall, room clean n nice staff
Recommed friend
Reviewed October 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: