Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

KUEN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent location
Location, size of room, and cleanliness
Excellent
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Tizbe from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
Location
I chose this hotel as it was close proximity to everything I wanted. Pavilion, Lot10 etc. Location is perfect. Stayed in the executive room which was very spacious. I do not fancy their bathroom concept though. Ceilings were too thin as I could hear occupants from the higher floor walking.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
It's ok acceptance but felt the toilet was too dark, water pressure very bad and heating system not easy to control
Reviewed October 18, 2015

TZYCHERNG from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
great location
good location, friendly staffs, clean rooms
Reviewed October 17, 2015

LIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
FRIENDLY STAFF & GOOD LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF & GOOD LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF & GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed October 16, 2015

LIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION & FRIENDLY STAFF
GOOD LOCATION & FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed October 16, 2015

wayne from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location
Location location location
Stay was great however the breakfast was so bad
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Yun from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Tired Stayed Ever
The bell service is good until they found you were their guest
Tired stayed, water from shower room sometime warm sometime super hot, cant take a comfort shower at all! Overall clean but a little bit old.. Tissue not refill and unfolded after make up room. Current goes off on my first night stay... Need to find all hotel facilities yourself instead the reception explain to you upon check in
Reviewed October 16, 2015

steven from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best location
Location and wifi
Average...had to ask for towel cause they only put 1 whereas the room is deluxe room
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Ryan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great Location & value for money
City Centre, variety of foods & walking distances to shopping mall (Pavillion, Star Hill & Lot 10)
I have been choosing this hotel for my past few visit because of it's location. However, i really think that the maintenance need to be better taken care of because the cleaniness of the hotel was not as good as before. Hope that we can see the improvement if we are choosing the same hotel in our coming trip. The sound proof is good as it was a noisy street down at the hotel but we hardly hear any noise inside the hotel room. As a conclusion, the hotel is value for money and the room size is nice for a young family~
Reviewed October 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: