Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

yng from Philippines
Group
Executive Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
little gem
location, cleanliness, quick checkin
The location of the hotel is perfect! My flight was delayed and seriously cut off my shopping time. But because the malls were just a hop and skip away, I was still able to do some shopping. I love that the staff takes care of your lugagges and you don't have to worry about lugging them. Their check in was quick and the internet is fast. Would definitely stay there again on my next trip to kl
Reviewed September 22, 2015

daren from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
shopping
clean,convenience and ahopping
was fine and easy to travel around
Reviewed September 22, 2015

daren from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
convenience for shopping
shopping,food,easy to travel around
room is a bit small but still ok..very convenice to shoping district and food is all around
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Quang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very convenience location
Nice staff. Great location. Clean
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Evana from Indonesia
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Suryo from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short trip in KL
Location, location and location
We simply stay for a short time in the room, since most of the time we travel around the city However when we entered the room, we found the air quality is quiet humid and stuffy
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ivy from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location comfortable shopping
Location comfortable shopping
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. I've been choosing this hotel for almost my visit to KL. The staffs are friendly and fast check in and check out. For families’ traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ivy from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location comfortable shopping
Location comfortable shopping
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. I've been choosing this hotel for almost my visit to KL. The staffs are friendly and fast check in and check out. For families’ traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Akiyo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
cleanliness lacking
Location, Comfort, friendly staff
The house keeping department need to look into the maintenance and cleanliness of the guest rooms. location like under the bed where there was lots of dust and hair could be seen.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Noorul from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location
at the center of kl, nearby shopping malls, close to MRT station
the room was a lil bit smaller than expected and for the price paid, but otherwise it was great and convenient stay.
Reviewed September 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: