Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chanok from Thailand
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location. Good room
Location, Room, Convenience
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Amazing location near to pavillion
The location. The room concept and the security
Good location. Very clean. High security. Staff able to commit to customer's needs.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Cheng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Location and Value for money
This was my third time staying in this hotel. First is the reception..is too slow for check in as same with last few time..and the building is doing renovation in early morning when i am still sleeping...this make me cant sleep well as i am back to hotel on 2 am...
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location and pleasant experience
The location, the room itself and also the staff.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Benedict from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location, dirty room
location, design, parking
stayed here many times, most disappointing stay of all. Room is filthy, worst being the toilet, with black gunk all over and hair stuck on the shower head.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jarkkrit from Thailand
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good located hotel in Bukit Bintang
Location, location and location
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Keng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant and safe
Cleanliness, location, safety
Pleasant and tranquil
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Henry from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
very convenient and room rates can be lower
location, clean and convenient
Reviewed September 06, 2015

George from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Perfect location.
Very near shopping malls and plenty of Chinese eateries within the vicinity. Hotel has friendly staffs. I will recommend to friends. George from Phil.
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. We were so happy because this hotel is located within the city center, almost everything is very near, no need to hire a taxi. About 15 minutes walk to twin tower. Great exercise. Will recommend this hotel to many friends.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Tze from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
second time here!
nice room, spacious, good location
it was our second visit here! we went back because we love the room so much! moreover they provide a parking space for their hotel guests which is very important for a car traveller. from the last experience, not every hotel in bukit bintang area provides car park space. love their hotel room interior, it's quite a modern style and most importantly the bed is comfy! it's walking distance to Fahrenheit 88 and Pavilion Mall too so it actually saves up a lot of time for us to go back and fro to the mall without needed to look for car park space in the mall. It's one of our favourite hotel in KL.
Reviewed September 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: