Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

KIN from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Hotel. Good Location. Near to Shopping Centre
Good Hotel. Good Location. Near to Shopping Centre
Reviewed August 29, 2015

YUNG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
LOCATION
LOCATION ONLY
CLEANINESS NEED TO APPROVED BETTER AND BETTER
Reviewed August 28, 2015

simon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice location
location location location
location wons everything. Near to pavillion and in the heart of bukit bintang. Room very big!
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Piang from Singapore
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Piccolo Hotel KL vacation stay
Its location to the shopping area, room is great, value
Hotel was recommended by my friend who was in the same trip with me. I would have given a 5 rating for room standard if not for the need to ask for toothbrush. This is not provided when you check-in the room. Other than that, hotel is great. Just a 5 mins walk and you will reach the Pavilion Shopping Mall. And walking about 15mins will take you to Jalan Alor food street. Avoid driving in the city as traffic conjestion is expected.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Sia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean & Convenient
Location, Clean, Friendly
The only thing the room sound proof need to be improved.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Still need improve
Location
So far so good
Reviewed August 25, 2015

FIBRIANY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Recommended
Good staff,good location,clean
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Neo from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient for non driving stay
The location is best. But if can stay at level 12 would be the best because you won't be affected by the crowd and music on the street. Breakfast is simple, not really amazing type. Exclusive car park
Comfortable, convenient and simple. Hotel lobby seems like 3 star type but the room is good, I like it.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Fauziah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
GOOD HOTEL
LOCATION, SERVICE, REASON PRICE
The card wasn't working when we first try to get in the room but the hotel staff were so helpful that they managed to resolve in such a quick time. I was disspointed with the breakfast, most hotel in KL would offer better spread. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is the plus point - as it is situated at the heard of KL
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Nashidah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good and comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location
Overall, the stay was very good and comfortable. It would be much better if the hotel served breakfast. The only drawback was getting taxis to the airport when we were departing Singapore. It was quite obvious that we were overcharged for the taxis when we arranged with the hotel staff. Nevertheless, we had no other options but to take the taxis as arranged by the staff.
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: