Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Francis from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Bec Bugs, Stained Sheets, Given Room not booked
Piccolo Hotel
First i was given a room which was not my booked room type. Only when I showed the pictures in Agida the staff was willing to provide. The original staff handeling me hardly spoke english. The room interior was old. And at the rate paid, better hotels can be found. At night the loud arabian music was an annoyance till 1am. Great location, overrated hotel stars, not worth the money.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
expensive and no worth.
location only.
the room was no expected good and high class with higher price.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Badar from Oman
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good hotel
Location, price and room
The room are big and comfort but staff are lazy a bit to serve. The outside piccolo restaurant is so noisy and for first room was in level 4 we hear a lot of noise at night.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Angel from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Strategic place
Strategic place, clean, friendly staff
It was very good, only 2 mins walk to shopping centre
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Arthur from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
convenient for a tourist
great location, friendly hotel crew, clean
It was a good location for a tourist, convenient to anywhere, as a business traveler i have nothing much to say for i always outside but i felt comfort whenever i stay back and rest.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Reza from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Best Location
Location, Value for Money, Modern Interior
It was a good stay, but the staff at the reception are rude and not welcoming
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice comfortable hotel in a great location
room size. cleanliness. location
Well located near shopping and many nice food. Room is decently sized and clean. Wifi provided is strong.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Well located comfortable hotel
central location. clean. comfortae
Pleasant stay at a well located hotel. It's right smack at city center and near lots of nice food and shopping Room is clean and comfortable. Wifi is great Enjoyed the stay
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Hermanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
In the centre of city
Crowded place
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Paige from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice central place
Location, room, cleanliness
Great stay. Central location!
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: