Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Zuraidah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel near great shopping centres
Wide choice of food, shopping and entertainment
It was great. The hotel location was next to Pavillion shopping centre and it was so easy to just shop and return to the hotel and put your things and continue shopping again. Will definately stay there again.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Zuraidah from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location with shopping benefits
In the heart of the shopping area
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Farah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
2 Nights Stay at Piccolo Hotel
Location, location, location
Piccolo Hotel is about 15-minutes walk from Berjaya Times Square. It is a great hotel to stay for shopaholics as it is located in the heart of Bukit Bintang where malls such as Lot 10, Fahrenheit 88 and Pavilion can be found. KLCC mall is also linked to Pavilion mall via a bridge. I was given a room on the 3rd floor and was worried about the noise from the bar downstairs which operates late into the night. Fortunately, I could barely hear a thing from my room and had a good night's sleep. The deluxe room is fairly spacious. Had no major complains staying at this hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Piccolo Hotel
Good Location, Nice hotel Room, Variety of food around
The hotel lobby is warm, and under renovation. The hotel room is very spaces, nice decoration, very comfortable stay in this hotel, a lot of different type of foods around hotel, and shopping mall just in next doors, very convenience.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

ZE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

catherine from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
so so hotel with bad service
location alone
except from location nothing much is going for this hotel..we booked 3 room and on our 1st day we noticed all rooms have no toothbrush we still havr to call them to provide for us..day 2 and they missed to provide again for all 3 rooms..the aircon temperature is very warm no way adjust it..bathroom layout is bad there is a huge sink in the middle of the room..reception check out is extremely slow. definitely not coming back.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

ONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great Location & Room
Spacious and very clean room, Great Location.
Room and location are great! The front staircase (to Bt Bintang) is cracked and needs repair. Carpark is a somewhat small and narrow. Other than these small issues, we enjoyed our stay in Piccolo!
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Once and for all
Nothing special
One night stay. Hotel a bit run down. Will not be back. sorry
Reviewed August 10, 2015

yeoh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
changed two room, toilet light's still broken
the location is good, 5 minutes to pavilion. Nice bed
I stayed in two different hotel room, both toilets light were broken. The location is really really good.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Zhue from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Extreme good location
Good location, clean and value for money
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: