Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Alvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The towels are stained. But overall cleaniess is g
Location.
Good.I will book again.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Nadirah from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Friendly staffs
Best location, easy access for transportation and friendly staff
Spacious room
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Nadirah from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Best location
Near to mrt station, shopping complexes and best location
Spacious room, friendly staffs, abit hot at the lobby area poor air conditioner
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Nadirah from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Best location
Spacious, best location and friendly staff
Best location, spacious, near to shopping complexes and near to mrt station
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Brian from Philippines
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A 4 star hotel with the best location
Location, clean and nice rooms and kind staff
This hotel is value for money and has the best location. Situated just 1 minute walk to Pavillion Mall and 10 minutes walk to the famous Petronas Tower. It also has an HnM Boutique beside it. Behind the hotel, there are a lot of food stalls if you are looking for Roti and Chinese food. Most importantly they have good rooms, the bathroom was very clean and the rooms smelled fresh. They also have good staff service that helped us find where we need to go. They even upgraded my stay from a superior room to a deluxe. Overall this hotel is value for money. My only comment is that they do not have a good breakfast place.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Adina from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Pleasant experience and will stay again
Location, room set up and cleanliness
It was my first stay at Piccolo hotel and I find it a pleasant experience. Its located right at the centre of the heart within walking distance to the nearest monorail for KL sentral, and major shopping centres. I love the room open concept making the room feel spacious and cozy. It tends to get a little loud in the middle of the night but nothing thats causing too much of a nuisance. Definitely will stay at Piccolo again next time
Reviewed May 11, 2015

NOORNITA from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
my short gateway to kl
location cleanliness and staff
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Lennox from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location, clean and suitable for family stay
location, clean and cozy room. Value for money. Will visit again if want to stay at the same area. Limited car park.
Family stay with young baby and senior citizen of 60++ age. It's cozy, conveniently located and clean to stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Shiao from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Average hotel
Good location, modern room, free wifi
Room is not so clean. To my shock Spoon n cups were not properly cleaned up. Ask for extra towel, staff said need to pay additional charge. This is the first time I encounter this.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Binti from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
I love the location
Great location, shopping and friendly staff
Overall satisfied!
Reviewed May 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: