Excellent 8.1
Based on 2643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yuzhen from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice, clean and good location
Nice, clean and good location
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Travelling with Kids
Good Location,Big Rooms and Good choice for breakfasts
Stayed here for 10 days on a city break prior to xmas with my 3 children.Was upgraded on arrival to bigger room not sure why but was very big room with 2 bedrooms and kitchen and big living space.Rooms were clean and well maintained.Breakfast provided with good choice.Breakfast in the mornings though is more like a cattle market!!!!!!Very busy and not enougth seating to facilatate all guests.On my last day after complaing of waiting for so long for a table was told could go to level 39 restaurant instead!!!!Not sure why couldnt have used this option daily as very busy.Pool area was nice and clean and staff helpful apart from receptionists who find it very difficult to smile!!!Overall i enjoyed my stay here but i would not say the hotel is 4 star more like 3 star.Would stay here again die to location as very central.As a western family though it lacked a bar as was told it was a halal hotel and this was not stated when booked.So for reference any families hoping for that forget it uou will have to go to the suprrmarket.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saleman from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A pleasant stay
Proximity to Lrt, designated hours for ladies- only swimming and the big rooms
Generally had a good stay. We were able to explore most areas on foot or via lrt/ ktm Komuter. The food could be improved though! The rooms were clean and quite well maintained.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Friendly Staff!Good Location! Room abit dusty..
The staff! Have all utilities but abit outdated! Near to LRT!!
Have a great stay in this apartment hotel. We book 1 bedroom apartment and was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment but one of the room is lock. Get the same level as my brother. Staff by bame of MR Wahidi assist us in a nice manner. He tried to find the best available room for us, But the apartment is a bit dusty .. The sofa are nice but when u sleep at night u feel keep scratching and scratching not sure why.. But maybe its not clean properly or vacuum properly. The oven was outdated inside was too dirty.. And for toilet.. They only provide u with one shampoo and bath shower.. U have to call to request for other things.. But overall our stay of 5 nights there was great.. Should have different variety of food every day. Or else will get bored. Dont get a chance to sit at the lounge as we were too busy shopping.. The best about this hotel is some of the staff are friendly.. Eg: the bellman and operator..
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very Good Room .
Room , breakfast , Envoiriment
All god
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tatiana from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel with bad house keeping
Location, spacious room, cool view
There were things I like and I don't like. Pluses: * Very convenient location - 5 minutes walk to KLCC * Spacious room with working places, convenient bed, kitchen * Fast and stable wifi Minuses: * bed house keeping There was no tea kettle in my room and I called 3 times within 2 hours in the morning time without success. Each time they promised to bring it but never did. In the evening when I came back after busy day I found out that I still don't have a kettle. I had to go down to reception and spoke personally about the matter, only after that I got the kettle. * No hot water in shower
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamsiah from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior One-Bedroom Apartment - Premier Floor
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
1) Location 2) Comfort 3) Helpful Staff
Great!!! We've enjoyed our stayed at PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites. Will definitely comeback!!
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in December 2015
affordable place to stay
location, location, location
comfortable
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMRI from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
PNB - Prestigious N Best
Spacious, good view and relaxing.
Awesome - after a long day of adventures and shopping, it feels relaxing on return to the room. For sure, we will stay here again.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
food breakfast
location, spacious and easily known
Not good. Breakfast queue for half an hour. Many people yet not enough space in restaurant. When we start eating and seating near the entrance, people queueing up start staring at us although we just start eating. If can we would hope the hotel to give us free stay because of this
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: