Very good 7.5
Based on 4646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sheikh from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location...
Good value for your money
Highly recommended. The super single beds are spacious enough for two person. Good value for a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Musliha from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Sleep over hotel
Walking distance to masjid india and chow kit.
Near to shopping areas. Walking distance to LRT. Bfast was bad. Shouldnt call it a buffet. Room amenities was incomplete. They dun even have a toothbrush! Recommended only for sleep over. Not for vacation.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Kosuke from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
well maintained hotel
not so many facilities available but good for business
the hotel is just 2-3 minn walk from the monorail staion but a bit far from the main tourist places like the twin tower. If you take a cab it'll be ok though. didn't see many tourists around the hotel area so you might feel a bit insecured.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Kosuke from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
clean room
good for business trip
the hotel area is where the locals hang out. not so many touristic places around. there is a big shopping mall pretty close to the hotel. the hotel is not facing the main street so might be a bit hard to find it.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Beh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Room is enough big
That s not my first time here, i stll come back here coz of location and parking.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Not very impressive
Location is easy to find and only 2 min walk to monrail
First impressions were good, however this quickly changed. For a hotel with a sign in reception stating wifi hotspot in every room the connection was poor. It only worked if I sat on the floor behind the door. The shower was covered in mildue and in general was fairly unclean. The air con only has one setting and the fan is louder than the road traffic outside. The biggest issue was with the laundry service. I had to chase the housekeeping to get my stuff back and then there was a problem with the amount they tried to charge. This was settled and I paid what was due. However on checking out the reception staff tried up charge me again rich leads me to question the honesty of some staff members.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Khang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Strategic location hotel
Convenient to get to the town, reasonable price, business travel
The hotel is at the strategic location, easily get to the monorail just a 3 minutes walk. However the breakfast has limited choice and the housekeeping is not really good. The receptionists are efficient. The sound prove is poor though. Overall, it is suitable for business traveling where you will spend only few hours in the room.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
comfortable hotel with value money.
near to shopping mall
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel again.... this is a hotel that i highly recommended to people because is a hotel that value ur money with comfortable room...i have stay ther for 3 times n still will stay at the hotel again
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Nafisah from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Staff very polite and will always smile. Helpful !
Overall , service is very good, security 24/7 ( they still awake even though I reach the hotel at 2am).
Hotel facilities very clean. No problem with English Speaking. Stay there around 2 days 1 night. Happy that the staff willing to help you any needs. You can ask for their help. Internet near the Reception is not free.. You need to pay RM0.50 for 5 minutes which is not worth it as they provide you free WIFI. Their food standard 50/50, their local dish like rice or noodles is nice & delicious ( warm ) but their western food for steak & fries is cold & taste dull. The room is very big than I expected but the toilet very small ( cannot fit 2 pax ). The shower area is flooded when you bath, need time around 5-10mins for the water to submerge. Reminder: Room very clean but the pillow you need to check first before you sleep as you may found yellowish stains . Worth the money that you stay.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

MOHD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
selling points
good service .. and easy to deal with
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: