Very good 7.5
Based on 4647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Melodie from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Smooth criminal
1. The location to nearby shopping malls & public transport 2. Good chain of eateries 3. The ever ready assisting staffs
Travelling with aging parents were never easy to please but as we checked ourselves in Prescott despite of the late arrival & a very long & tiring journey from the airport, we were greeted nicely & the check in process was fast. We had our rooms cleaned & ample supply of complimentary drinks were replenished daily. Thank you.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Alina from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Perfect Hotel To Stay in KL
Location, Comfort, Staff
Location is perfect, the room is spacious and clean, overall it's very quite in the hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate a daily two free bottles of water. WiFi works fine, it's not super-fast, but stable. Thank you for a great service!
Reviewed October 27, 2015

suhaili from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
my 3rd trip to KL with family.
convenient, location is close to sogo and medan mara.
compare the previous stay, this time the room air conditioning was not cold enough, even when we set the fan speed to 3.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Hendriyana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Prescott Inn Medan Tuanku Bearable
Near Monorail, Near Sogo and not to far to LRT Bandaraya
Overall is good, but the hotel is too old, about the Aircon that all review say it hot I agree but for me its not a problem.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Fatimah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
holiday
good staff and comfortable
comfortable and convenient hotel in close to public transportation
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Na
Location. Price. Friendly Staff
Very enjoyable one.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Anne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Overall a pleasant stay
Overall frontline staff were responsive and pleasant to deal with, room was clean, access to transport quite reasonable
Overall, I enjoyed my stay - I enjoyed this much more than my last visit in 2013. Desk staff were responsive and pleasant to deal with - this was a vast improvement compared to my last visit - the staff make a good effort to smile and be friendly. Wifi services sometimes dropped out and the hotel can make improvements in this area. The room decor is basic and dated but I was fine with this as long as the room was clean and in reasonable condition (which is was). The shower head was leaking though and it was difficult to operate the cold/hot water tap in the shower. Some reviewers say how good the location is - its walking distance to the monorial and LRT - however, I didn't find taxis available in the early hours of the morning on the main road. As the surrounding area is quieter at night than say, Bukit Bintang, try to avoid walking around this area very late at night if you're on your own.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Dieter from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Unfriendly receptionist
clean, relatively good location, night market nearby and many eateries nearby
disappoint receptionist refused late check out at 2 PM. Even hotel half empty.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comfort hotellocation
1. Online price very competitive 2. Friendly staff 3.Strategic location
Very comfortable stay.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

mohamad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
baik
friendly, good of transportation and near to shopping mall
Good
Reviewed October 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: