Very good 7.5
Based on 4647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The room was not tidy up during my stay
Location, rate and room
I was upset when my room was not tidy up by the housekeeping. When I call the receptionist to complaint, the housekeeper is only operated until 5-6 pm daily. Luckily I can change the towels but they do not provide mineral waters on the next day. I hope my request was granted for an act of apology by it is not.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Jeffrey from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Its decent - but just barely.
Ok location, great water pressure in the shower, close to transport and shopping
I stayed here in between flights and to do a little touring around Kuala Lumpur. This hotel is old and dated and in need of serious updating. The lobby looks great - the rooms are shabby and drab. There is much noise from the street - especially at night when they seem to have motorcycle racing. There was also much noise from nearby clubs. Check in was easy - they ask for a 50 rigit deposit so make sure to have some Malaysian money handy. Wifi was intermittent and the breakfast is not worth it. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THE BREAKFAST. There are better hotels around.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

fransiska from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good hotel with good price
best place, so clean, service is good
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Shazni from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
value for money
+location +friendly staffs +foods nearby everywhere
Reviewed July 21, 2015

ZURENNA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Such a nice hotel.
Clean, good location and affordable.
It was my first stay here. This hotel is very strategic, very near to monorail,shopping mall like Maju Junction, Pertama Complex, Sogo and a few minutes walk to T.A.R. The room also clean and the staffs very polite. Next time i will stay here again.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

MUS from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
VIEW GOOD
AREA VERY QUIET
COMPLAINT 1 - AIRCOND NOT COOL..I STAY FOR 3 NIGHT MONEY NOT VALUE. 2 - STAFF NOT HELPFUL, I CALL RECEPTINOST, MANY TIME TO COMPLAINT AIRCOND NOBODY PICK UP. 3 - DAIL WITH STAFF TO ARRANGE TAXI, THEY SAID CALL DURING YOU CHECK OUT LATER, THAN TIME TO CHECK OUT (2AM) THE ANOTHER STAFF TELL US, WE DO NOT HAVE TAXI SERVICE, WE HAVE TO FIND OURSLEF,WHY THEY NOT TELL US ABOUT THAT EARLIER, SO WE CAN MAKE OPPOINTMENT WITH THE TAXI.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Gilbert from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Poor air conditioning in the room
Its definitely value for money room rate. Good location but aircond in the room need to be service or change..it's very warm inside the room.. We change room but the other room also same. We will not book here again
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Miriam from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Basic Hotel - No frills
Size of room, Proximity to Primera Hotel, Proximity to Main town areas
Carpark a little too old. Not bright enough. Room is large but needs better lighting and upgrading. Personally, I find it hard to park, load and unload luggages. The food amenities around do not offer much choices. It's just a basic room to close eyes and sleep.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfort stay and good location
Room is spacious, facilities is satisfactory, easy access to public transport and shopping mall
Pleasant. However, the Hotel is recommended to improve its parking facilities. the parking lot is crowded and has to double park.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Azri from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
ok
location & facilities
Reviewed June 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: