Very good 7.5
Based on 4646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rasal from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location and nice location
location nice and very good place to stay
stayed and look very nice and price less and good location to eat and dine and also lot of good staff and very friendly
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Very convenient
Feel good, satisfied
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Reasonable
Friendly
Feel good
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AIK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
unprofessional hotel and budget hotel type
location
No parking available, just bot more then 20 bays provided. Unproffesional hotel staff, service and room cleanliness is below expectation. Not value for money.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Selina from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
If you can accept cockroaches
Location,budget value
The booking was done a month ago, the staff over counter didn't pre-arrange a non smoking room. Over counter staff also didn't carry out my request to clear the smoking room since they not willing replace me with a non smoking room. Room was filled with cockroaches and the bed sheets were also stained. This was my 2nd time stay in this hotel, without many choices of hotel near to my business event, I have had to stay here. Oh yes, the other sides facing the road of the room could also heard people street singing and biking at late night. So I won't recommend the stay for leisure if you have other choices of hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

suhaili from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
easy simple stay
easy check-in, room size okay, I consider location is good
save and comfortable
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KARNKUMAR from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Unfriendly welcome..
it was average. Location could be said satisfactory. But breakfast was dull, not worth for money. Rooms were given just opposite to lift and hell of noise was their in the morning at 7.00 by the hotel residents. Hotel staff were too mechanized in their behavior and approach. Can't recommend any one to stay there.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
budget comfort town hotel
budget comfort town hotel
budget comfort town hotel, near shopping complex and lrt
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
budget comfort hotel
budget comfort town hotel
budget comfort town hotel, near by shopping complex and lrt.. large bed nice room
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

amilita from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
i like to stay at this hotel again...
i like the servis
Great..
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: