Very good 7.5
Based on 4645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sook from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
bad experience, bad service
close to public transport
the receptionist was rude, reluctant to show us the location of their carpark. the carpark was small and crampy. which you will need to drop your car key at the counter for them to move your car if you block other cars. the first room that i got was very moldy and dirty so i requested to change the room. and i had problem opening the door. after changing to the second room, we waited for hours to get our extra bed, and the bed was pushed in vertically on trolley and just left there at front door. the cleaner just asked us to move the extra bed by ourselves because she said she did not know how to fit it in the room. overall the service was bad and i would not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

muhammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice stay but low standard breakfast buffet
nearby to shopping centre and for bussiness purpose
large room but looks old and not in tip top condition. breakfast buffet always sucks..
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Jacek from Poland
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Only for short visit
not working internet, near monorail, a little bit used
Good connection to KLIA via KL Sentral. Road nearby so problems with sound of speedbikes during night. Good for short stay. Big minus for not working internet. Clean in the room no bugs or other animal. Kuala is nice city to visit so Prescot could be good solution if you don't need internet ond can sleep with plugs in ears. Local restaurans nearby very cheap 200 m shops and fastfood like MCD, Pizza H anf KFC. You can buy alcohol there, too
Reviewed May 30, 2014

aini from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Worth & very convenient for everyone.
5 star service eventhough 3 star hotel. Transportation easy access. strategic location fr shopping,eating etc.
One of the best in kuala lumpur eventhough it is only 3 star. No stress & feel relax,easily can get a basic need for traveler around the hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Beng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
good value central located hotel
value, central, safe
No major issues. Good comfortable stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Ayesha from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Good hotel
location, room, staff
Good hotel, will stay again.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Ayesha from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good hotel
price, room, location
Good reliable hotel, generous room size - will stay again
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Ranbir from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Disappointed by poor wifi access
Cost, room size
Wifi was poor.. Really impacted on my access to my email and surfing to find spots to go to, etc..very disappointed by lack of efficient service.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Cheap yet worth...
clean, cheap, comfort
Very worthy of the price of rm130. without breakfast but dont worry, it is very near to mamak shop just steps away. near to shopping complex of maju junction and sogo. and near Jalan Tun Abdul Razak. Price is affordable and will get back to this hotel in future
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Beh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location and reasonable price in town area.
Great location for this hotel, car park also provided with cctv control. Good price for the room and is reasonable for this hotel. Inside room provided tea and coffee plus 2 small mineral water .
Like this hotel very much . Always come for stay when in kl
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: