Very good 7.5
Based on 4647 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ANUAR from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel and comfortable
Comfortable
Just comfortable hotel and bed ... Other than have to walk few mint to public transport and shopping complex
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Muammar from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
The hotel is quite good considering the price
price, location and cleanliness
Overall i am quite happy with this hotel. The location is centrally located, the room is spacious and the bed is big and smoking is allowed.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Narendra from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
not so good.
reception lobby, this is the only good thing.
room is not as good as it is showing in website. though it offered me free wifi, speed is not that good and internet connection got disconnected many times. complimentary breakfast disappointed me, it is not yet all worth paying additional amount for this complimentary breakfast.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Heli from Finland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good hotel for one night
Nice location next to monorail
Room was old, but ok clean. Staff was very nice. There are lots of smoking rooms, so the smell is quite strong time to time.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Alexis from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Central location and trouble free stay.
Fair room rate, Good location, close to monorail.
Easy to locate. Did not have any problems. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Taxi to airport arranged by the hotel counter was 150 Ringgit, is far too high. Airport taxi service charged only 75 Ringgit for the same trip.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Bui from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Close to Sogo & Medan Tuanku Sky train
Close to Sogo & Medan Tuanku Sky train
The room is large, but it's not clean & clear. The corridor is old and smelly. The Bed is big enough for 2 adults and 1 baby 2 yo. Breakfast is terrible. It's located in the street behind the main street but all the taxi drivers know it well. Actually, my sister found a hotel on the main road which is far better than this one but same price (Premeria hotel).
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Beh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good price and center in KL
large room , car park and good value
Very Great location for me to stay there.Is very good price for the room. i always recommanded to my friend for this hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Beh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice Location and center in the city
Good Price , Big Room and Car Park
I just stay there for rest and not much of thing can say
Reviewed December 18, 2013

MICHAEL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
a very pleasant stay,will stay here again
friendly staff,good location,a good service
a pleasant 3 days stay.my family and i are met with heavy rain on our arrival.one of the hotel staff gave me an umbrella for me to fetch my family waiting in the taxi.we even given a towel each to clean ourselves while the hotel staff deals with our check in.my room is 716.it is spacious room with comfortable beds.a big bathroom.i have a good view of klcc twin tower and kl tower which are beautifully lit during the night from my window.room service is excellence and i even try the hotel food service which provide delicious food and worth paying for.the hotel is strategically located to nearby attraction and with many public transportation for your choice.lrt,bus,taxi..etc.the only thing that you should consider is your transport to the airport.the hotel do recommended one travel agency not far from their lobby for this called sarojinni travel.it will cost you rm12o for a car or rm160 for mpv for transportation to either lcct or klia.it is much cheaper if you have the tami to book early one of the city taxi.it will cost you rm80 only.i make do with the agency for my transport to lcct as i dont have the time to look for the city taxi during the last day.be warned though that kl road can be quite jammed-packed during the early morning rush hour so be wise with your choice.i definitely stay in this hotel again if they maintain the same service.thanks for a memorable and pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good
Worth
Reviewed December 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: