Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient
fast checking in and out, closeness to major shopping comnplex
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasant
Clean rooms & toilet
Pleasant
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
pleasant
nice clean toilet
Pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed April 05, 2014

TURKI from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice location bad wifi
Clean and good location
Its nice 70%
Reviewed April 04, 2014

nabil from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It's was pleasant
Clean+ room size+ location
Everything was great only problem was that when we booked information provided was not correct what we asked for in our booked based on options available was not supported by the hotel. We made the hotel manager aware of this on arrival and inspection in room. Also wifi was supposed to be available in the rooms complimentary but once we got to room was told wifi in common area of hotel free but in room was at charge. I was not impressed with that. The manager tried to makes me appear like I was wrong but they had a recorded message on the phone system whilst on hold that they supply free wifi to your rooms. One manger heard that he apologised and gave free wifi. But instead of him bel elicits me he tried for half and hour to try and say I am wrong instead of tryin to make the customer happy.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Ruby from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Superb location
Superb location, reasonable rate & room is spacious
Great, reasonable rates at golden triangle. However , room should be refurbished especially the carpets and the bathroom shower room.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Benson from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location
The hotel is located between convection hall and shopping mall , good accessiblity to KLCC just breeze walk to reach
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice Hotel near Shopping Mall
Near Shopping Mall, Nice Gym and Convenient parking
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Zi from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location and comfy
Location
Stayed in this hotel to attend a conference at KLCC. The hotel is right behind pavilion shopping mall and bukit bintang. Very good for shopping. However it's a 15min walk to KLCC via the sheltered sky bridge. Hotel is not cheap, but overall still worth staying.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Kwan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Comfortable but slow customer services ,
Centrally located , near to shopping mall and KLCC
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: