Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4011 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

David from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Continued excellence
I gave been coming here for almost ten years and the value for money and service continue to be superb. Another great experience.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, clean room, nice hotel.
Good location, clean room, nice hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Could have been better if they build a sky bridge linking the hotel building with Pavilion Shopping complex.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Roelof from Netherlands
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
best hotel in KL
Great value for money, huge room and fantastic breakfast
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location & facilities
Location is nearby to shopping mall. Please expedite the process of the link bridge from the hotel to Pavillion. Enjoy staying here.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointing
Location, bed, parking
The room was not what I expected to get. I know it is not a new hotel so I never put high expectation before my stay. The receptionist don't really make you feel that you're welcomed (no smile on face). The bathroom basin of the room that I get is not functioning well (can't get the stopper open by the lever end up using hand). No action taken after been told. If want to have twintower view, would have to request for higher room as the view of lower floor is blocked by another building left with 'singletower'.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Buti from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Superior (2 Single Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Over rated and noise work around for two projects
Swimming pool, high security, and welcome staff
1. The heated Water Cattle is not working. 2. The spoon is not clean. 3. No Arabic TV Channels, and less international TV channels. As well as Kids TV channels. 4. No adding complaints water for next day stayed. 5. Lift system didn't read my room card, I have to go to reception desk many times to let it read and finally reach my room. 6. Check out time 12:00 PM. I could not even extend one hour. 7. Noise out side hotel due to nearby projects. 7. Swimming pool very nice. 8. Big front lobby and restaurant. 9. Next new building to the hotel attached new bridge walking way to Pavilion Mall.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Christine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior (2 Single Beds)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location
Location
This hotel locate near my meeting area. General stay is satisfaction.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
clean
clean, staff ok, value for money
Value for money
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior (2 Single Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2015
NA
NA
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: