Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Joe from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good hotel in KLCC area
great location, helpful staff and many rooms
Breakfast was average.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

HELEN from Australia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
great location, grand deluxe room was lovely
location, room, pool, friendly staff
the staff greeted us with a friendly smile! our room was spacious and a bonus was the dressing room and large batheroom. the location was a great to the best shopping centres ive ever seen.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

hans from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
the big name of pullman hotel was not delivered.
location, concierge is good and helpfull staff.
I booked the hotel through agoda for three night stay. Requested king size bad and non smoking room. But upon check in i was informed that there are no room as i requested. The FOH staff try to manipulated me by giving me a smoking room and informed me that it is a non smoking room. I have to wait 14 day for my hotel deposit to be refund. My room was not being vaccum for 3 day as i notice the same bread crumbs and fruit pieces on the same spot for whole time i was there. So the big name of Pullman Hotel was a disapointment.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Strategic Location Fantastic experience
Location, Facilities, Embience
Very pleasant and convenient. Superb place in the heart of Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed November 09, 2015

craig from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great stay
The service and the staff were there best things about the hotel
My stay was was so pleasurable, from the time i arrived the front desk staff were great, the staff at the breakfast area were great, the staff at the pool on the 10th floor especially Rozsi were wonderful and helpfull ,amazing service, would come here again and again
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Sharifah from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
awesome experience
Staff, service, spacious
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL WE ARE STAYING IN.. I'LL NEVER REGRET MY STAY HERE WITH MY FAMILY. FOR THE TYPE OF ROOM THAT IM STAYING, JUST REQUEST TO CHANGE THE BREAKFAST TO THE HOTEL BREAKFAST AND JUST TOP UP A LIL MORE AND IT'LL BE GREAT.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Renato from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Family holiday
Good location, clean and reasonable, comfortable bed
It was very convenient coz it's close to the major malls. But there are lots of construction going on so it was dusty and troublesome. The room was spacious enough and the bed was comfortable but the bathroom/shower room wasn't really clean well. Water from shower room was always leaking in the entire bathroom. The lampshade was making scary noise and blinking constantly. We asked the house keeping to fix but apparently he/she didn't understand it.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
Long Q for check in or check out
Room was clean, nothing else special
Overall was ok. Just the check in and check out section need to be improve. Its too slow to proceed.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

keah from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Terrible
Old, dark and overpriced
Reviewed October 31, 2015

SHIEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Stay for Business Trip
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
The check-in process takes too long. A photocopy of ID/passport is needed.
Reviewed October 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: