Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

irena from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
best view hotel
near from mall, good service and good food
the hotel near from the mall and good view f
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Herman from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Good Location and Good service
Prince Hotel is located near the popular Pavillion Mall and also a stone throw away to the bukit Bintang shopping belt. The customer service was first class and attend to our queries promptly. The room was clean was tip top. Downside was that its near the construction side and construction work began around 9am till 6pm. Lucky that we were out during those times so no complains.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

TSUEY from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Overall Good
Location, breakfast and parking.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Yitong from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
staff,location,view
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Room,room service n location
Awesome
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Uthayananth from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Residence breakfast floor is very very limited
location, cleanliness and value for money
We had an enjoyable stay. Don't expect too much on the breakfast spread because it's way too little but otherwise it's a good stay. We would go again.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

rin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome hotel
Good location, clean, safe, good food..,keep up the good service..!
Awesome stay..
Reviewed June 02, 2015

ordaliza from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Happy
nice,friendly staff,surprise
we really enjoy our stay specially when we arrive from city tour I was surprised when I open the door on top of the dress table there's a Cake as a gift on my Bday..... Really Thanks for the surprise....Surely we will comeback..😃😃😃
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent Hotel in a great central location
Location, staff, facility
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Rugayah from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
weekend stay
pool, room, in room dining
Stay was good. Distance to pavilion ok. But hotel lobby far from main road. Reception bad service. Checking out slow. Breakfast not oustanding but staff helpful.
Reviewed June 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: