Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

MOHD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Overpriced witOUT WIFI
Comfy Bed, Spacious Room, Centrally Located
Everything was Okay, but no free wifi which is ridiculous for 5 Stars Hotel. They don't provide 5 stars service, they deserve 4 stars ONLY!. Overrated and over priced.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

SUHEEL from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
not fully satisfied. in short, it was ok
location, staff n cleaness
It was ok
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Zubair from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Way overated
Location, the average room and that is it.
It is a decent hotel which is comfortable and convenient to get by. However, in no angel is it a 5 star hotel. The old decor of the room is slightly above average. I would strictly rate this hotel just about a 4 star. Only thing good is the location. The bad is the exaggerated price
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
An almost 5 star hotel
Spacious room, with good service and an ok breakfast buffet
It was very nice, because it was a rendezvous with my wife who currently works in Cambodia while I work in Bangladesh. So we just wanted nice comfortable kick back space, with exercise room ... and that's what we got. We paid extra for an executive suite. That gave us access to the Executive Lounge. The breakfast there was not as good as the main breakfast. They invited us for mid-day snacks which were very slight. And they invited us for 6-8 cocktails and snacks ... which had free drinks = nice. Every time we visited the lounge it felt like we were imposing upon employees that had other things to do, which I think entailed the business center. Staff in the lounge seemed under supervised and thus, left on their own, were not motivated to provide 5 star services.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Ravikumar from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent location
Excellent location, Good price
Unfortunately not check in. I was stayed for one month in 2006. It was good experience. Excellent location.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Swee from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Centrally located hotel.
Location, nice rooms and value for money.
Great stay.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

PETER from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
excellent work stay
good food..excellent hospitality..great room comfort
Very good stay
Reviewed April 13, 2015

MAZATUL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
-
-
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Elsie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Was disappointed with the Hotel first impression
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is good. Quite clean although the room design is quite old already.
The sound proof is really bad. I was being woke up by the next door every time someone used the toilet or having shower either middle of the night or early in the morning. And it was quite frustrated.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Weekend Escape
Location, Food, Shopping
Exciting and Confortable experience
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: