Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Marco from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Hotel, but the WiFi is very slow
....................
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Shukrizah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great stay in Prince Hotel
1) Strategic location - nearby mall and convention centre 2)
Reviewed March 06, 2015

CHEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice location city central
convenient transport, city central, near shopping
its city central, good for leisure n shopping, but the traffic is crazy when i need to travel bk to hotel during peak hour... stuck for more than 1.5 hrs
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Wisnu from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location..
Clean, Good location, Comfy
Good..i'm enjoying my stay..
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Alma from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
accessible and convenient
big rooms, good amenities, and staff service
I could say that their room price is cheaper than most 5 star hotels, but their services can't be less. I also like the assistance of their staff in changing rooms, and assisting us in our booking problems. Lastly, I could say that we have a very satisfactory stay in this hotel...We'll book here again, if we ever we visit KL again...
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yeong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
value for money with good location
room, swimming pool & service
Reviewed March 02, 2015

HERBERT from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Pleasant
Location location location
It was a very pleasant stay. I wrote this review because I want to book this hotel for my upcoming holiday. I thinks that explains all :)
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Ivy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
GOOD
CLEAN AND GOOD SERVICE.
GOOD
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Lie from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in February 2015
short & comfortable stay
strategic location, friendly staff & value for money room rates
it was a short overnight stay, we did not have much time to look around other than shopping at Paragon, which was 5 min walking distance. Breakfast was okay. I love the Apartment's master bedroom, it was spacious & there was this huge overlooking window where the whole KL skyline could be seen. Great view!!
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Mansour from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
It was a pleasant stay
Lication clean big room
It was a pleasant stay It was a pleasant stay It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed February 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: