Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4019 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

POOI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
disappointing service
location, location, agoda pricing
Room was great. Location was great. But service was poor. Parking meter unable to read KeyPass. Sought help at reception but refused to leave their post despite 2 persons being there. And I already went to reception twice to request help.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

SHARIMALAN from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Fantastico
Room
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Edwin from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
very good
he staff and service
Very good
Reviewed December 31, 2014

IRRAWATY from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Highly recommended especially for families
Comfortable and Spacious, Excellent Staffs, Different breakfast spread daily
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL...Our 6D5N stay there was nothing but excellent. I have a family with 2 young kids; aged 4+ and 1 years old. The Residency apartment we booked is comfortable, clean and spacious. The separate shower and bathtub is also a plus point. The staffs (from the front desk, to the porters, to the waiters, to the cleaners etc) were sincere and polite throughout our entire stay there. The room service also did not hesitate to fulfill our special late night supper request (for my 4+ year old kid)for plain steamed white rice with only plain omelette. It is also a nice surprise that they served different spreads daily for breakfast which we have never experienced at other hotels either in KL or other countries we holidayed before. Even though the spread may not be as much compared to the other hotels, it was enough to keep us full and satisfied. For Pavilion mall to be located just on the opposite side of the road (assessible via an overhead bridge located about 50m away0 is another plus point. If there is anything negative i can say, it is only that the TV Channels TV1 and TV2 (both Malaysian channels) have very poor signals)and they do not provide basic toiletries such as toothbrush like other hotels do. Looking past this very minor 'issues', me and wife both agreed that we will only choose Prince Hotel and Residency for our future KL trips.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

DAVID from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Central for KL Shopping
Location, walking distance to everything, luxurious room
Our stay was excellent, our room was excellent, the staff were very good and well trained. The pool was magnificent and breakfasts were extraordinary.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Kia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Cosy, spacious room with petronas tower view
Comfort, Convenient, Clean
Conveniently located in a shopping district, coupled with a spacious and cosy room. Good for couples on getaways.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Gilda from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not so great for a 5 star
Location, Swimming pool
We choose this hotel for the location and the rating, but unfortunately did not live to our expectations. The room was clean but smelt of smoking, the views where great but somehow the room felt dated. The breakfast was ok nothing special and definitely not a 5 star. The staff was not very welcoming although professional. Next time we will not be choosing this hotel
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Eddy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
perfect
dlx suite perfect room 2823
comfort and lux
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Gabriel from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location plus value
Close to Pavillion and 15 min covered walkway to KLCC. 5 stops from KLCC train station to KL Sentral where you change to KLIA airport.
First night was given a room on non smoking floor but obviously previous occupants had been smoking in. Smell of stale cigarette smoke unbearable. Changed room next day (too tired to change on same day - it was 1am). Room was much more pleasant. Facilities include gym, laundromat, pool, kids club. Good value for money. Affordable when booking thru Agoda.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

KENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
lift n waiting area no air-cond
near shopping center, fast check out.
Reviewed December 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: