Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4019 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hing from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Parking and lift to parking are so troublesome.
Location.
I ordered an extra bed, it was delivered toward evening. I need to check in before I can park my car at the basement. After check out, I can't access to basement via lift and I need to get help from the staff.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Santharaman from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not a real Prince
Breakfast, Location and the inroom dining service staff
First I will tell about the hotel. The room where we stayed was a premier suite. The room was spacious with a king size bed, 2seater sofa, nice table with chair, a cloak room and a nice bathroom with wonderful shower & tub. Except alcoholic drink, everything is free flow in the minibar kept in the room. But to be honest, the room (cleaning) service never cleaned the tea cups and glass cups. The stains of the coffee in the cups was not cleaned until we vacated the room. Laundry is free for 3pieces per pax everyday and their service is good. Pool is bit small when compared to the hotel size and number of guest it can accommodate. I am not happy with the staff who was present at the concierge facility during the day time. I felt their guidance is based upon your appearance, they will try to push their metro cab facilities without even listening to our queries. I would suggest you to 'google' what you thought of inquiring with the staff then check with them and compare the result whether its the same. I booked this hotel with a big hype and expectations, finally ended with a little satisfaction. ---- Reg. booking with Agoda: We booked for a deluxe room with breakfast via agoda.com for 3adults i.e a room with an extra bed. But after making the payment including the breakfast, the booking voucher indicated 'No breakfast'. I called them through customer contact but they requested me to leave a message so they will give us a return call, which I did but until now there is no response from Agoda. Moreover it indicated 33% discount if I book through Agoda but what I finally realised is it is the same rate as the hotel price. So I would suggest you to cross check the hotel website for the room rate and then make the booking with Agoda.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Seng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overrated 5-Stars Hotel
Good location, decent room, clean
Prince Hotel is ideally located opposite Pavilion shopping mall and is near to attractions like Petronas Twin Towers and Menara KL. However, the buffet at Eccucino is not even decent and is overpriced with limited selection of food. There is also no free in-room wifi as they charge RM50 per night. Also, the staff made a mistake of giving me deluxe room when I have actually booked a grand deluxe room.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

JONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Na
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great
Nearby shopping mall , in middle of town and good services are provided
Reviewed December 26, 2014

rasheeda from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location for shoppers
Good location, friendly staff
Good location for shopping , we stayed here for 4 days .Would be better if the bridge connecting to the mall is nearer. We have to walk in the rain to get to the bridge. One low point will be one the wireless, as we have to pay RM20/hour for wireless connection. Staff is friendly. Breakfast not much varieties compare to other hotel that i have stayed.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Hong from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great city vacation
Rooms were clean and spacious, hotel satff were friendly and helpful, short distance to major shopping malls
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. It was really spacious and clean. Great for families. It is also a 5 minute walk to the Pavilion shopping mall, where you have many shops and restaurants. We really enjoyed our trip!
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Gan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice location, comfort room
location, room, environment
Good location, large bed and clean
Reviewed December 25, 2014

LIANGCHAO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay
Location, price and food
Totally great
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Farah from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
R&R in KL
Cleanliness, Location and Spacious Room
Nothing fantastic. No free wifi is a big let down for a hotel that claim 5 stars.
Reviewed December 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: