Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Bad location far from train station
None
I book a double room but they offer me one person's breakfast, how about the other person?
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Malachi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2014
clean, friendly, reasonably price, good location
location, room, food
Pleasant stay- will definitely go back to stay
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Ahmed from Yemen
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
9/10 hotel
2 bed room apartment, it was amazing 😉👍 . big, good view, clean, ... the staff were cooperative and friendly. the location is great. the breakfast was good enough. overall I rate the hotel 9/10
It was great 😊
Reviewed December 15, 2014

NGUK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Well Located Hotel
The hotel is near shopping belt; the room is clean and comfortable. The staff service is good.
My stay is pleasant and comfortable. Everything is working well.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

hussain from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good
breakfast ,car park and staff is friendly
Good.Only the shuttle service is not frequent to go to klcc .
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Ogawa from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
service, location, quality
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Norhazini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good Location with nearby mall
Attentive staff, central located and delicious food
Nice and easy..
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Norhazini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amazing Location with ideal location
Attentive staff, central located, and good food.
nice and easy...
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Amal from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent service and good location
Our apartment was very clean. Staff service was examplary. Location from shopping and eating places was great.
After reading the not-so-good reviews about this hotel, my hubby and I were rather skeptical and anxious that we would not have a good experience there. However our doubts were put to rest. The check in and check out were a breeze, our 2 bedroom apartment was spotlessly clean and our dining experience at the breakfast place was so pleasant. The staff were always smiling and made us feel at home. My 2 kids love the Kids Club with its colourfully decorated room and variety of games. The staff there were also warm and friendly. The 2 downsides were that there was not much variety of food during breakfast as compared to other hotels, although it was good enough for me. The other disadvantage was the walk to pavilion and Bukit Bintang was rather dangerous for a couple with 2 young children. The hotel is behind pavilion and it's impossible to cross the 4- lane road. We had to walk for about 150 m to cross a 2 lane side road where the traffic light seemed to have broken down, then take the escalator up to the bridge that connects to pavilion.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

NADARAJAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2014
A Memorable Stay.
Location,Staff;Food.
A truly memorable stay.Food was great.The staff were pretty focused and helpful.Used the Mezzanine lounge.Great staff and spent sometime there during the happy hour.Also Prince Hotel management gave me a $50 voucher to use on their outlet for regular patronage.Fitness centre of Average standard although the area was big but occupied by a ping-pong table . Swimming pool looked great.with bar facility.
Reviewed December 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: