Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

John from Australia
Couples
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointing
Carpets were a little dirty for 4-5 star hotel. Staff was good but hit & miss. Waited for over 1hr to get milk delivered & rooms were not cleaned till late in the afternoon.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bought Over Hotel
My stay at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel was not great at all. First my room still not yet ready by 4pm. And they move me to the apartment. The cleanliness is very bad. Still have rubbish in the room
Reviewed May 18, 2016

LEONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
hotel no wifi
how can be ?hotel no free wifi.....
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Tari from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Old hotel
Big bathroom, the room was not too clean, old hotel, old interior, it is within walking distance to suria KLCC mall.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room with City/Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel
During our 2 days there.. We truly enjoyed the comfort, it's cleanliness , nice breakfast with various choices fresh n delicious n most of all helpful staffs from house keeping as well. Our room was always spotless clean when we get back to the hotel. Thumbs up for Ms Alisha who was on duty during those days. Will sure go return for our next stays. Keep it up, Pullman!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Daisy from Australia
Couples
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
No good night sleep
I dont know about other rooms, but mine was 1502 and I couldnt get a decent sleep because the mattress has lost its springiness. I found myself sleeping sunken to the bed base and couldnt imagine if there my partner was there and I call myself petite in build. The only reason why I didnt make a big fuss is because by the time I got to the bed it was already past midnight and I hate to switch room again. Thank God it's only for a nite stay.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Kamarul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent choice
Everything is great
Reviewed May 14, 2016

aHMAD from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior (2 Single Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2016
have to upgrade breakfast
good location near pavillion
Reviewed May 11, 2016

DAVID from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior (2 Single Beds)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Center Location
The hotel should upgrade their lift system and car parking system, due to the hotel room card key is not sensitive enough, i always need go to lobby, to ask the staff for help to upgrade again. Sometimes, because of the hotel room card key, i will stuck in the lift for 5 minutes, for trying many time, to press the floor that i need to access to. Other than this one point, everything is just fine. Good for business travelers, who do not drive, can walking to the mall to get some food and buy some stuff. Definitely will stay here again!! Support!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

DAVID from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Center location to shopping mall and food street
The hotel is about 6 minutes walking distance to Pavilion Mall, it will be very good, if can have a over bridge straight can access to Pavilion Mall, rather than need to walk under the sun and cross the road with the broken traffic light. The hotel location can access also to Bukit Bintang area, everything is just very convenient.
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: