Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Earni from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth it
worth for money and walking distance to golden triangle of KL
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Danny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
food and access card
the card is trouble and always malfunction even i already get the new one from the receptionist, the breakfast food does not taste pullman quality
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Terry from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice & Cozy Room. Accessible to shopping malls.
Can see Petronas Tower from our room :)
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Expensive
Pricey and the room is small. Others are okay
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Phang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very good location
Very good location at a very reasonable price. Just opposite of Pavilion and within a walking distance to all shopping center. Hotel staff is very helpful and the restaurant inside the hotel is also very good. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Andriana from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great family vacation
We are here for short break and book the superior room. We got at the apartment side and the room was lovely. It was big, the bed comfy, all is provided in the kitchen. My comment is only one. The apartment room has many cupboards and drawers, also, the carpet is dark. It easy for mosquito to hide. I found some in the room where my daughter get bitten 1-2 times. I hope there's something improvement to do with this. Others than that, all is great. We'll recommend this for family to stay
Reviewed September 13, 2016

samsudin from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very Good
Best location
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice hotel and good location
The hotel is in an excellent location and staff are friendly, well trained etc. the breakfast buffet wasn't huge but it was enough for me. My apartment was also very large. Furniture is a little tired looking but OK generally
Reviewed August 25, 2016

SHAMROSLEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome
Though just a one night stay...it was truly an awesome stay here!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
convenient location
good for town meetings
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: