Very good 7.8
Based on 2140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beautiful hotel grounds
There's a part of the hotel that faces the lake. That is beautiful. The rooms are huge too!
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hidayah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Dissappointed
The room is quite small, no newspaper at the front door. And rooms is hot because of the aircond
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HAJI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room with Garden or Park View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great!
We were happy with the hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice place to relax and cozy bed
My daughter love this hotel. She refers this place as "castle". We love staying here due to the fact that it's just an hour drive from KL & you can really relax.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

C from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Hotel in Putra Jaya
Good Hotel in Putra Jaya
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZARUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pullman - A Perspective
Overall is good and I am happy with my stay. Location wise a bit far from central Putrajaya but it is ok to those who have transport. My concern is on the breakfast (i.e. options and taste). In addition to that the location of the cafe is on the first floor. I encountered an old guy saying how tired he is with the stairs. Not "old-folks" friendly. It would be better if you can do it in maybe open space or ground floor. Services in the breakfast cafe is quite slow as well. What I like the most about this hotel is your staff members will call again to confirm whether they have fulfill your needs or not. Like in my case I did requested for a prayer mat. Well value for money I must say.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Atiqah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2016
It was good
Booked the place last minute. It's a nice place. Staff was helpful. Parking was expensive.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasotha from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Problems
Slow check in. Rooms only ready around 3.40pm. Baggage arrival took another half hour. Only 2 small bottles of water per room. Not enough signs for easy location of rooms. Long walk for older guests.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noratiqah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spa is the best
I came here for our pre honeymoon. We booked massage and spa treatment. That was so nice. The massager were well trained. The environment of the hotel were very peace thus suited our preference. Dedinately will come back.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anniy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room with Garden or Park View
Stayed one night in July 2016
clean and relax place
Parking does't included.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: