Very good 7.8
Based on 2142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Khanittha from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
very nice
very very nice
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room with Garden or Park View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
No baby napy changing room
No baby changing room
Reviewed September 16, 2016

HANN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and quiet place
Friendly receptionists and efficient staffs
Reviewed September 15, 2016

M from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pleasant stay at lakeside location.
Service and accommodation were in satisfaction experience. Friendly receptionists. Downside is only at the expensive parking charges for hotel guests. It should be free.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

KENT from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very Nice and Luxurious Hotel
The hotel and its facilities are really awesome. Perhaps the swimming pool is a little bit smaller for a 5-star hotel (but i noticed that there are building a new one). The room is spacious with large and comfy bed, toilet is top-class. The only thing I must complain are:- 1. the staff in the cafe (breakfast) are generally not helpful and friendly. Though it was a peak season (during Raya) which packed with tourists, the staff did not seem to be helpful whenever we needed assistance. Empty tray with no cups, plates finished with no re-fill etc.... 2. the check-in is rather slow though I was immediately attended by the receptionist, I don't blame the staff, but perhaps should look into the check0in system / flow to make it smoother.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Room with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
The best hotel so far
An excellent place for putrajaya, some rooms have double decker beds
Reviewed September 14, 2016

zafia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room with Garden or Park View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent
Good just have to pay for parking fee
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Everything is good . Staff friendly and always a smile on his face
Parking fee is expensive .
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Cong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I would recommend to stay, but...
They were a bit careless during my last visit. The bed sheets had blood stains, and their shower area is clogged. Luckily there's a bathtub too, so i showered there instead. It was too late and i felt too lazy to make a complaint
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Access issue from carpark to room
Insufficient assist from staff or signage from basement carpark to the lobby or rooms, considering few lobbies and staircases.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: