Very good 7.1
Based on 4991 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

NOOR from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location hotel
Location, spacious room, good breakfast
It would be nice if the hotel management could upgrade facilities such as the mattress & carpet..breakfast is good but menu is just the same every other day..maybe differ for 1-2 dishes only. Location-wise is superb..easy accesible
Reviewed March 28, 2016

KHAIRUL from Malaysia
Business travelers
Club Room King
Stayed one night in March 2016
OK Hotel With The Price You Pay
Expect: 1. Noise from nearby train railways every 10 minutes. 2. Old furniture in room. 3. Busy parking space. Good: 1. Breakfast for Malay menu. 2. Lunch for Malay menu. 3. Good staff.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

ABDUL from Malaysia
Business travelers
Club Room King
Stayed one night in March 2016
strategic location
very strategic location with just walking distance to shopping malls and easy access to public transport...
Reviewed March 27, 2016

nafisah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
a stay at the hotel
location food acess
Good
Reviewed March 26, 2016

KHAIRUL from Malaysia
Business travelers
Club Room King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Malay Breakfast, Good Stuff, Old Room Furniture
Overall was an OK experience. Expect noise from nearby train rails.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Rosmanzulhakim from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old hotel with a little bit new touch up
Location, Parking, Spacious
I check in late at 1 a.m in the morning. I thought it was a double room but actually it is single. But the room is so spacious, and it has a bathtub! The view from my room at level 17 is very good facing the MARA building, I feel like I was flying up there. I came with my wife, but as I said I wrongly thought it double so we only get breakfirst for 1 person, so dissapointed. The room do smells like an old building and furniture, but it is OK with the price I paid for it.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

SUHAIMI from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Gd. Location hotel
Near shopping ctr, friendly staff and good location.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Rosli from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Strategic location
Relaxing
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
its just this hotel is very close with famous kl s
Very very near with everything is you a shoppaholic.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Nik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
spacious but old
room size
Room was spacious...but the furniture was old especially the bed...oh man i felt like staying in a 2 star hotel..the still used the spring bed n i was drowning there with damaged spring n noise...terrible..pool was small n no towel provided...they need major refurbished before claiming themselves a 4 star hotel..
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: