Very good 7.1
Based on 4995 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fistri from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Deluxe - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff and bath tub?
I love the fact that its in front of the free gokl shuttle service depot which makes it easier for us to explore KL and the fact that their staff are the most friendliest and welcoming I've ever come across really made it cosy. But other than that this hotel really need an overhaul. The floor I was in although labelled as non smoking reeked of smoke and a musty smell. The switches to the various lights in the room dont correspond, we always got confused which switch is for which light. There is no free wifi in the room and if there is in the lobby it is dependent on how many are using it then. A full 15 mins was spent trying to get wifi first because apparently the log in is not compatible to chrome and second because there was too many users my log in failed. As for breakfast only the canai is good others are quite bland although they do have a wide selection. Whats perplexing too is that on a high volume Sunday, which coincides with neighbour and regular visitors Singapore's long weekend, there were only 2 staff manning the breakfast shift and worse they were trainees. So tables took awhile to clear and many were left waiting for a free table with their food. This place needs an overhaul especially since they are still using Holiday Inn, the previous management circa pre 1986, fire safety posters!
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Syed from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great location
location, food and value for money
Rooms were above average. Good shopping centres around it.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Najmuddin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good location
Location, cheap and near shopping area
Reviewed August 10, 2014

WAN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
My Review
Location, Value of money & friendly staff
Value is value for money. Near amnesties and shopping mall. Food and room all ok but there's no free WIFI in room though.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Andrie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Deluxe - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Hotel with economic price with spacious room
Spacious room, good food, cheap
Reviewed August 07, 2014

SUFFIAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Think KL, Think Quality
Economy, Accessability, Comfort
Every time I want to book any hotel in KL, i will have Quality Hotel as my priority. For me or for my guests. They have everything i need. But really hope they can improve better in interior n refurbish for new look! I will always support!
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Andrie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Economic price with spacious room
Spacious room, good food, cheap
Not bad at all. I got an old fashioned room. The television still old and small CRT TV in my room. But I got a bathtube.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

natalinus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Value for Money for City traveller
Central located, closed to LRT Bandarjaya, easy to go around
the hotel is not new but offer decent stay for less than S$ 80 per night including breakfast. Love the very local food they serve for breakfast, must try the nasi lemak. Bit noisy even high floor (12th) since it's next to train railway. Plenty of malls and eating places around the hotel
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Jun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Family Deluxe - 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Cheap hotel
Cheap, good location
Furnitures are old. Condition not so clean. Bathroom okay. Good location. More like budget hotel
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Yusuf from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great Location near City Centre
Reasonable rate, near shopping centres & eating places
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: