Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Erin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Staff and Location
The hotel is a bit old, but it has everything you need. Basic, but comfy. The staff are so friendly and helpful. They made the stay more than worth it and helped hook me up with tours, taught me a bit of the language. The location is great too. It felt very convenient and central.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ammar from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
dirty hotel
The rooms are not clean and dirty Mattresses and sheets are very dirty
Reviewed June 17, 2016

ammar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
very bad hotel
The rooms are very dirty
Reviewed June 17, 2016

ammar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
dirty hotel
very very bad and the price is to much because all the equipment is old and very dirty , i think the good price for rooms is 80 rm per night
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Andry from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Poor service
When I'm booking this hotel I want deluxe room 1king bed but suddenly my booking change to superior 2 twin bed...I'm already request want 1big bed but nothing...then about service really poor...this is my first time and last time choosing this hotel..
Reviewed June 13, 2016

PEI from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location but old room
- Situated in good location - Old room with smell - Bed sheet is dirty - Room poorly maintained - Bathroom water tap is loose - Front desk staffs are polite and helpful. - Breakfast limited but can be accepted. - Will not choose to stay this hotel again. There are more choices of good and cheaper hotel at this area.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

ALICE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good.
good location.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Zi from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overall Satisfactory
Near to Jalan Alor. 10 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang shopping malls.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Location is good, but room is old
Food stores is just stone throw away, Jalan alor or changkat are the famous street nearby, walking distance to to Pavilion and nearby Monorial station, decent price but room is old. However worth a stay if you're in budget and looking for strategic area
Reviewed June 11, 2016

ALICE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good location.
good location.
Reviewed June 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: