Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8689 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad
Breakfast was so simple and the food taste is not good.while my stay there i ask for more bottle water was rejected n ask ne to pay 5rm for a btl of water.the room was not up to standard. Bath tub is not a bath tub is jus a tub for u to stand n bath.overall no standard.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Peter from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Dont waste your hard earned money.
My experience with this hotel is just so poor. It truly is a budget hotel, the facilities are rundown, the carpet in the hallways stink, the sheets and towels are all stained. Forget trying to watch TV,it doesn't work. The staff are all mute to anything that resembles a reasonable request. The pool has no deck chairs. Checkout is noon but try getting back into your room after 10:00am, they disable the keys. I was asked for a 50 ringgit deposit, this despite the fact I had prepaid, what for I am not sure, not even a thief would find anything of value to steal. After giving the deposit reluctantly, I arrived to the room to find no towels and was then told they were to be delivered after 8pm. Unless you are dead broke avoid this place like the plague, you will only end up frustrated and bitterly disappointed at this joke of a hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Thor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Worst hotel and bad services
Superior room does not have refrigerator. No wifi in room. Long bath cannot use, crack. Small single bed, suitable for children, bed is hard. No safety on door lock, using key. Bad behavior of their staff. Not allowed sit and nap while waiting for check-in. Towel has to request. No towel provided in swimming pool. Towel dirty, they use tower to wipe toilet bowl.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
overpriced budget hotel
housekeeping staff a joke,,,,,i paid a lot of money for premier smoking room on 17th floor smoking floor,,on arriving in my room I decided to have smoke before unpacking,,, no ashtray !!,,,foned reception to rectify,,,,,on waiting for ashtray I decided to put my passport /personal documents in safe,,,,safe was locked,,,had to fone receptopn to get safe unlocked....after waiting 35 min, for my ashtray and fone to be unlocked,,,, I decided to have warm shower and relaxing bath,,,,, no bath stopper,,,,,,,,,this is supposed to be an international hotel,,,want a joke,, swimming pool does not have any sun loungers yet,,,,i stayed at this hotel 5 months ago and was told they were on order !!!! this visit still the same problem, but with additional excuse they were all unsafe,,,,,, what a place,,,this hotle/hostel lacks strong management and leadership....but for sure they will take your money no problem,,,,,,,don't stay there,,
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Fensuny from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great place
easy to find food...just a block to jalan alor
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Muhammad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Need more towel
I'm check in around 3 pm. Already request room side by side but they don't give me as my request. No towel at all at all room. They said still in laundry and will given at 8 pm. How come 3 star hotel don't have spare towel for their guests?! Too funny. This is not my first time stay here, service was good actually. No wifi at 11 floor.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Borson from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Good Hotel
I am really like this hotel. Thanks
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Only good for location
Beside good location .. I cant think of any ... I was amazed ... first night stay my room was given 2 towels ... second night they took one away leaving one towel left with one ... and third night there isn't any towel at all ??? The reception told me they ran out of towel and the supply comes after 8pm .... but even at 11pm .... no towel was send .... First and last time to stay at this hotel !!!
Reviewed May 05, 2016

VAJIBUR from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
good room
room was nice. breakfast was so so
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Nice place, but need a good paint and clean
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: