Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

TU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
The checking for room wait about 20minutes, bad!
I dont think any good about this hotel!
The hotel staff services really bad. Then the hotel room condition very old ,also the carpet damn smelly .
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Ronnie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Quite satisfying with everything~
location, value, food
It's not bad except that the hotel itself has quite some ages already, hence, the room might seems a bit old and the maintenance can be improved since there's several "malfunctions" inside the room especially the bathroom. Check-in takes quite long and the receptionist looks a bit impatient. Anyway, the hotel price is affordable besides it has a strategic location for great food and major shopping areas are within walking distance.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Harry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
The duty managers made the stay bearable !
Assistance from duty managers , assistance from dusty managers , assistance from duty managers .
If you cannot say anything good about ............
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
The standard room is dirty and noisy.
Cheap
Bad stay. Standard room is dirty and noisy. I decided to change room but no rooms were available so decide to upgrade yet i have to pay extra which is bad cause the standard room was already bad yet i have to fork out more for better room. However the recptionist gave a bad service. She keep on askjng why and give us a face of unhappy that we wanted to upgrade. They shud be happythat we ypgrade for extra $$. Bad service.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

LENNY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable room and fast room service
city hotel, near shopping complex and easy to fine food
my stay was great and will come again
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Ferry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Exactly What I Expected
Terrific Location, Value for Money, Quite Comfortable
Its central location puts a lot of things within walking distance. For other attractions, public transports are mere steps away.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Adrian from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
nice spacious room overlooking city
spacious room, clean, centrally located and there is some great food to be had nearby
Very pleasant overall, i have stayed many times at this place and always have a very good experience. I have arrived quite late in the evening, but i was attended immediately and check-in went swiftly. Also checkout went very smooth and they even allowed late checkout without additional charge.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Brandon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Cheap and centrally located but not comfortable
Nightclubs, hawker stalls, shopping
Counter staff was not friendly when check in. Hotel rooms were old. Toilet door wasn't able to close due to the door alignment thing, the management didn't put in effort to fix it. Bathroom's shower-head was terrible, water were really slow. Room too noisy, which is really noisy, can even listen to next door alarm beeping in the morning time. Bed were large however they provide hard pillow, not comfortable to sleep after all. TV channel were scrambled, most of the channels cannot watch.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
old hotel, poor reception and staff
the only best thing about this hotel is u got bathub..the rest was ok lah..
all was ok except poor serve from reception..lack of smile..~
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Mehmet from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great location but noisy
Good location and price
Good over all but super thin walls mean you can hear everything going on in the next room
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: