Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

erol from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
The worst hotel stay in my entire life.
Location
This was a well located hotel However, the music outside was blaring till 3 am in the morning. I had to catch a 7 am flight so did not get a wink of sleep. called up front desk, they sent me EAR PLUGS. they did not inform me at the time of checking in of the discomfort. I will never go back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melchor from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Dissapointed
I think its only the location
It took us time to check in as there is a lot of guest and only 2 staff serving. The zircon was low and the hall ways smells like insecticide . At our 2nd day in the hotel my wife found a used baby diaper under the bed, that was so nasty. I will never come back to this old hotel anymore.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Etienne from France
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Can't wait to leave
It is in the center of Changkat, very close to Bukit Bintang
Quick bad actually. From the outside, it seems like an international standing hotel. High and imposant building, well located. Certainly not a boutique hotel own by a private individual but rather an international brand. To be quick, no wifi, out, not very convenient to work... especially when you choose hotels for that purpose. Very old, it really needs some investment and some refurbishing.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay in a decent quality room.
clean, well-appointed room, great location, close to restaurants
My stay was pleasant. Staff was helpful and responsive. There was a problem with the phone in the room which was promptly corrected. The "spa" was old and shabby. Did not appear to be exactly a "spa" as there seemed to be an emphasis on the "massage ladies" that would be supplied. A tip off was the porn running on the TV in the lobby of the spa.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from France
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
One of the worst hotel ever
Good area for food,not far from public transportation
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
room was full of cockroaches!!!
location
room was old and full of cockroaches...hotel should start doing some serious renovation and pesticide control works!!!
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally Located, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
Centrally Located, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
I have a very good experience staying at this hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my freinds.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HAITHAM from Oman
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very bad
location only
The stay was nice but it was very dirty not clean at all .. it smells cigarette all over the hotel .. the location good .. you ccan't sleep at night because of the nightclub and the music
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not Dissapointed from expectation
Convenient, affordable & easy accessible
The only downside the tv in the room should be upgraded and access to cable t.v but overall my stay there was great.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazel from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good
Near to bars
The place was worth the money though we left the hotel around 12noon to go to the shopping mall and put the make up room sign but after we came back no one did clean it and the staff was kcpvking around 8pm to make up the room
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: