Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8689 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Singchang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Average room, good lcoation
Location, price.
Average room, simple layout and furnishings. Beds not the best, toilet fixtures old but still in good working condition. Right at the corner of the drinking/bars district of KL.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

TEIK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Shopping Dining
room size ,car park and near to shopping area
stay was convinient.very eazy to get a taste of local near by as well as fine dining restaurant is just door steps away. Also close to KL main shopping area withwalking distance.Hotel need to improve their bed sheet set as some stain and color was on it.looks dirty but it was properly cleaned.To me it is a satisfatory experience for the value i pay.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Supryanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel and strategic location
Food , room, location
No problem at all, but quite long for a queue when check in..
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Johannes from Indonesia
Couples
Premier Executive
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoy staying near china town
Clean cheap and close to shopping area
I can go anywhere just by foot coz its very close to shopping center and local food
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Zhi from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was quite pleasant and its a great place to go
cheap, clean, near bb plaza, Sungei wang plaza and low yat plaza and many more
It was good and convenient as there's a few 24 hours shop and a nightlife food market near our place and its very near malls for you to do your shopping
Reviewed December 18, 2013

carlos from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
short getaway
location
great location but you get what you pay for and whilst the furnishings are old, the staff were friendly
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Bemen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Old facilities
location
The hotel really need an upgrade in terms of the facilities. The thing that i could not accept the most is the TV and its available channels. The visual is really blur, an old TV, and the channels available are only the national channels. There is no sports channel, movies channel and news channel like CNN.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

GOH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
This is a good hotel
Clean, big and staff was friendly.
It is fine. the hotel overall i will give a grade A. Why not A+? Because I was luckily to not stuck in the lift. The lift was jam in half way and luckily it was open the door. Else it is dangerous to stuck in the high building like radius hotel. Lift maintenance have to be good. But except this, this hotel is a excellent hotel and I will suggest to my friend to stay too.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location but looking a bit tired
Centrally located. Nice pool
Asked for a room on upper floor to avoid noise from night club. Even on 11th floor could still hear bit of noise. Mattress was bit on the lumpy side and musty smell in corridors. No wifi in room only in lobby area and even then bit hit and miss. Staff efficient without being overly friendly. Hotel would benefit from an upgrade but is in good location being close to restaurants and bars.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

James from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
walking distance to everything
location, price, location
Reviewed December 16, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: