Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8689 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Syed from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was not comfortable. Poor breakfast. Very noisy
Near to shopping centre and restaurents.
Very bad experience, I thought it is good location near to the shopping centre. But it is in the centre of pub.here night life is very vivrant. Hotel is very old. Rooms is not clean. Many wash rooms broken tiles and bath tubs. White towels looks fade. Main door and bath room door locks not functioning well. Poor breakfast. Practically no lobby. There is one sofa which may be 25 years old and dirty. Front service is not satisfactory. I was in primers floor that is not upto the mark. I do not know what is the condition of other floors. However I will never come in this hotel and I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location but surrounded by too many immigrant
location, value for money and happening place
felt unsafe as there were too many foreigners/immigrants in or out of the hotel.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Pleasant and fast sercvices,friendly staff,
Fast room services,clean room,and centrally located.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ukrit from
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
near shopping center
near shopping center, good wifi and breakfast
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
near to the major shopping center in KL town (Bukit Bintang area)
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiang from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice
Speed wifi, location, service
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
it was a pleasant experience staying in this hotel
clean,well maintain and convenient.
It was great pleasure,and very convenient,the hotel is a bit old but very well maintain.Very strategic locations,very nice and charming staff.The room service was great.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice
the room, pool and staff
i was upgraded to executive room because other rooms are full
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jayson from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice to stay that fits to your budget
clean room good airconditioning
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fantastic and centrally located
Clean, close to entertainment, easy to locate
Great hotel. I was upgraded to Suite with deluxe price. Big room tho i was only need to sleep as i arrived KL late at night.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: