Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Hotel at strategic location
Strategic location
This hotel has strategic location. It located at the heart of kuala lumpur. Shopping complex like Pavilion, lot 10 as well as berjaya time square were just walking distance from the hotel. Klcc is also quite near. The street just next to the hotel is full of features food stall and shop. Service of the hotel staff is good. The hotel facilities are satisfactory.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfortable hotel at strategic location
Strategic location
It is a pleasant stay overall. The location is very convinience to reach shopping complexes and commuter station. Many pub, bistro and night club at the street nearby hotel. It is a happening area. Service of the counter is good and friendly. We just have to wait for a while for check in. Food at the buffect breakfast is nice.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

SILVIA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location
great place
The hotel near with shopping area and food. While the room its feel small but if we already Inside the room its more comfort.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Azani from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Location nearest Bukit Bintang
Nearest Bukit Bintang
Hotel location was nearest Bukit Bintang. I lives in Deluxe room. The hotel with old facilities but clean well. Iron room was not so good because it was outside room near lift. I dont have problem with room environment since my partner was enjoying the environment especially with shopping. Just for no mirror at table to makeup. Got lots of parking so we dont have problem to park and just take walk around Bukit Bintang. Food is good even the foods type was not variety.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Jesus from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location and great service
location
good location, near all the amenities at chakat bukit bintang. there was no internet access in the floor i was booked so they upgraded me to a different room with internet access. very considerate.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

alison from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location, clean and comfortable room
Nicely located and room are clean and comfortable.
Brought my family to kuala lumpur and our focus was to shop in bintang area and to have good food. Radius International Hotel was the besr choice in this area
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Wang from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice
great location
Nice one but bed sheet is not clean, easily cause skin itchy with the dirty air
Reviewed December 11, 2012

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location. Very comfortable and great value.
Good wifi, good pool.
For the price I was impressed. The only drawback was that the walls seemed to be a bit thin and I could hear my neighbour coughing all night.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Rito from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Radius International Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Not worth the price, poor hospitality,old fixture
The hotel is quite popular among locals. in fact, the lobby (if you can call it that) is swamped with locals. It's an odd foyer because there are no lounge chairs where you could hang out, although there's a restaurant (kopitiam) on the premises. Checking in was not very pleasant, the reception is more perfunctory than hospitable which is odd for a hotel that thinks of itself as 3 stars or more. Staff needs to be taught a little more warmth to guests - and this is my 8th hotel within a month of traveling. The room is nice though (I stayed at the 8th), good space, great window views, clean comfortable bed and clean dry bathroom. The interiors are ok but for a hotel of this price, the fixtures look old. In fact, it's the only hotel with a non-flat screen TV. This hotel has one of those bulky old ones, and all showing Malaysian stations. The signs at the door and elsewhere are all in Bahasa Malay - so much for being international. I was excited to stay here because it costs more than most hotels in KL and it has a swimming pool at the 5th level (which is mostly abandoned). Needless to say, this was a big disappointment. Among the 8 hotels during this leg of trip, I would stay away from this one the next time.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

NI from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location
wide selection of food
Found rodent in the room. Lower floor very noisy. Frontline staff not friendly. Hotel need upgrading to provide better & more comfortable place for guest to stay in.
Reviewed December 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: